Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

yup, as and when my brain is working then play lor..hehehe

ur place got alot of things to eat hor...i like secret recipe Vietnamese Beef Noodle & laksa.. so shiok!!!

hahaha.. Delin,
i dunno wat to eat too hungry liao... maybe go jurong east central to makan i tink will faint by then.. lol~

Tyra,
let ur BF q? to me not the matter of q-ing but the hunger... lol~~~~

poor ger....nvm another 5mins more nia...

i juz met my aussie boss & 1 of his team member for coffee.....phew...luckily it went ok ...keke i juz kept quiet & smile most of the time...hee..

ya...im just a paranoid person..hahaha coz im realli bad in PR lah...no self confidence oso...

my boss is actually quite nice...keep thanking me for assisting him....

so wat u gona have for lunch?

Janie,
wahaha dunno where to eat also den my coli suggest clementi so go lor...
argh~ it tot today v relax who know my boss ask me help him with something now my headache v chim dunno how to do sian~~~~~~~~~~

BTW gals i have email u gals the order please double check if ur orders is correct ok..

tyra, *&^@&%^!$##!@*&&^%%$#!@$%^^!@^&!!!!!!!!!!!!

U SAY MI BARKING?!?!?!?! indeed..im barking....hahaha sibeh sian lehhh today veli free...keke

y today no getai har????

wheres piggy, delin & tyra???? r u gers changing into yr costumes??? i need some entertainment... preferably some guys to let me sit on their laps as well.....HAHAHAHAHA

BUT PLS DUN SUGGEST SIAO....THANK YOU!!!

*&^@&%^!$##!@*&&^%%$#!@$%^^!@^&!!!!!!!!!!!!

err..whats dat mean? just type full whatever u like no need sign..wait i got wrong pic..thinking u beg me for sex? WAHAHAHA...

PEACE

F U!!!!!! :P

dont trick mi into typing full....later kena ban...& wawa will b gone forever......ahaha

*PEACE!!!

hey its the 1st time i say peace!! hahaha

tyra, pirate?? i've nv tink tat its a HE...im quite sure its a SHE...hahaha & im not lesbian...so pirate is a bad choice too!!

anyway....pirates always looks dirty..i den dun wan to sit on their laps...okok..the fact is...i scared giraffe will break pirates legs..too long n heavy liao!!

wah tyra!! u hoR....realli veli color!!!!! buey tahan U!!!!!!

piggy, i dun mind hearing u sing....but i mind hearing tyra sing...hahahaha so can u all switch roles pls...let tyra b the dance....mayb she can do belly dance veli well!!

wahahahahhaa.....
Janie,
i must say u got "TASTE" lol know who the best singer here lol~~

ahem... Tyra hear tt faster go change into ur safari top n DANCE!!!!! wat abt A Go Go?

hello girls, any nice halal restaurants you know to recommend? it will be quite a big group.. probably 70 or maybe lesser...

i thought of sakura in tampines safra but i think it is not halal.

i also thought of yuki yaki at marina square.. also not halal..

any suggestions?

beezy, sorry babe..cant help u in tat...i seldom eat halal food..hehehe

tyra, u see lah!!! u make mi listen to 'high/hot' music now on my earphones....

wah seh whats happening to this thread sia?!?!
*Praying*

I hope no chase away those holy & religious ppl away like Cat and LB!!!! keke

sakura and the one restaurant sumthing like seoul garden both at eastpoint mall is halal restaurant..can fit 70 ppl..

siam kitchen?

sanur indonesian rst?

Riverside indonesian rst at clark quay?

wahahhaa...
Janie,
i can imagine a girraffe in short hair wearin indian costume leh hahahha... sinc eu alreay in costume jus go ahead n perform la lol~

wah thanx leh..i didnt noe i got so many supports wanting to see mi perform...hahahahaha

u all muz try harder...i cant hear yr applause!! ahahahha KI SIAO~~~~~