Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

hey ladies...just woke up.. *yawn* last nite till 3am reach hm sia...wooooohoo shiok..really enjoyzz myself..hehehhe

hey, whats wrong wif hotmail cannot check inbox..chiam..got shows Inbox(3) BUT cannot open inbox, junk, drafts, deleted & sent shows evrythin totally blank!!!!

Anyone got same prob too?!?!

Piggy/delin, me last nite no go popeye..his fren joining us so we no go airport lor..haiz..me oso tired!!! (woke up late too) :P

Delin, later nite time me chk.
where u go sia last nite?!?!

Delin,
my inbox ok leh..

i ordered the eye shimmering le now waiting for the seller to confirm when she despatch n 1 bott only $2.50 still cheap cheap lol~

Delin,
got once i also like tt i write in to hotmail under help..lately hotmail a lot of problem leh...

ya it cheap only ex by $0.20 compared to 100pack. i tink not so bad.....

hey tyra, how u manage dat time on fri nite to pump rm at clark quay? last nite superb pack sia.. and long q at entrance..

then in the end walk all those stretch from Blk A to D..nothing then go Chijmes AGAIN La baroque.. hehehe..this time around no Douglas Oli..but instead 2 diff band grp live singing.. superb lar.. from there i go marina sq GV watched Midnite MNE2 lor...

Piggy,
u at Marina sq too??? hmm me there at 11.50pm..to catch 12.10am show... kiak kiak..

Btw i send email to feedback hotmail then just chk ok liao!!! ...

Delin,
nvm la u can feedback to them n the next time it happen again wat u can do?

ya i was at MS:P

this afternoon i went vivo n i drop by the F21 outlet.. wah pangz damn ex lor those dress we saw under the fab hor they selling $28 leh....

wahhhhhhhhh REALLY ENJOY huh..3am!!!! huh huh

Dunno leh.. delin tat friday ok ok.. we still manage to go in althou have to q, and some more we 5 ppl leh.. think last nite ppl all got $$$...hahahaha..yup i gonna try la barogue too!!

Piggy, F21 here expected liao, i do too browse and see see fm those we see in webst. DAmn Rabak lor..the price very much diff leh.. but i still cannot find pencil skirt in their stores!

Tyra, nvm..next time i go pump rm on thurs nite..kekeke

Delin,
ya the stores here does not have all the collection in the web but al ot of design they have also not available in the web lor... i was jus checking if they have the bag i ordered but dun have leh....

TYra,
ithe vivo 1 they have v gd collection of fashion wear but given the price with tt kind of material i wun buy la..
but have v nice earring n sunglasses in their store v cheap also..

Piggy, good lor..the bag no here in sg..so u only 1 has it.. ! :P

ask u gals hor..Will U dare to take up ride the bumpy and the swing (2 diff rides hor) at clark quay..????
i saw that LIVE in front of my both eyes..so scarry... !!!!

I NO NO PLEASE!!!!

hahahahaa...i would not dare man.. think i die liao.. heart attack!!! i can heard ppl scream so LOUD from the place until at the central shopping mall there... kekeke

Piggy, how much u pay for the bag in sgd plus shippg ???

Delin,
similar design of tt bag can still get la but quality i not so sure...
i seems tt i dun tink i dare to try lol~

TYra,
i dunno leh the total for 1 bag, 1 skirt n 1 bra i pay $69+

which means ur bag ex huh?? think USD 20 plus lah..rite?

bra? keke..spore here no sell enuff bra???

toking abt bra, wahahahahh..mark lee and the mother at nite searching for RED bra with Mickey Mouse chop..LOL LOL.. dat part soooooo funny

ok ok so we 3 dun dare lar..hmm..gonna ask this quest to the rest whether they dare? LOL

BRA!!! yeah man.. so funny!!!
me too wanna to Kpo see piggys things!

Tyra,
ya the bag cost $20+ i tink if retailing in sg it cost $50-$60+...

the bra cheap la so order to see see la cannot huh... huh?
mickey mouse bra wahahahha den u must have lots of safari bra la...

hey piggy, safari bra.. no nd lar i braless okay liao..save $$$... (mine cheapos bra) lelong lelong.. 3 for $20.. WAHAHAHA

wooo bag ok lar dats mean

Tyra,
wahaha braless!! wah ur bf must be v shiok la anytime he feel like intimate can have it immediately dun even need to undress u lol~~~

ya la the bag still ok but must see the actual thing den know worth it anot...

TYra,
wahahah touch???? no thanks i also have mah touch myself can liao y must touch urs huh huh...
i am contented with my cup size la i not v tall leh so bigg look fat leh keke...

feel it mah..see the different..wahahahaha...

u win liao lor.. tink we both same same BUT i still think urs bigger lah.. so thanks me hor..i say good things abt U

Tyra,
wahahahah... touch urs to feel the diff ah... dun 1 la so les keke.. mine bigger!!! no la mine normal cup B nia.... n u expect a small piggy like me to have a bigger boobs den buffalo!!!! can u imagine??? lol~~~

seems ive already met u two fellas.. err..still dunno who's bigger..unless u 2 "PM" me ur cup size plus the 32/34/36/38 ++++...then i noe who..wakakakaaa

les..YES.. ure rite!!!

delin, ur posting too late liao.. think piggy can read ur mind.. u see she post Cup B liao.. then we both sama sama lor.. the nos..dun wan lar.. so shy!!!!

delin,
wahahah cant tell means both sama sama la.... what ther to fight... lol~~~~
most imptly my HB say mine is big enough to him kekeke...
740883.gif

Tyra,
cannot do la mense cramp migraine whole afternoon no mood la lol~~~~~ my HB watching the olympics channel 5 me toking here lor keke..

TYra,
it norm la usually 1st day v bad den 2nd day not too bad but will have migraine... it norm tt woman have cramps mah...

Delin,

ur HB too huh keke man r all alike lol~

mine cramps will first day then 2nd day on/off..then ok lah..migraine me dun have!

we 3 really 3 little flower leh..!! the MNE2 oso shows getai..and thinks of me, piggy and delin sia.. on stage performing!!

Delin,
usually i took panadol cos in offic v difficult to apply somemore not really bloated jus cramp keke...

tyra,
hahaha 3 little flower u wan imagine go watch the 12 lian hua mah... but tt show lagi stupid..

wah how come so special wan to piggy only?
y not me? althou me too.. huh huh...

y the bra part must go archive? i wan the rest here i mean the ladies to knw too.. kekeke