Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

morning ladies...

*huGz* piggy...relax..tats life...

Im ok to cap the no. of bots at 50
thanks piggy for arranging this..

*still in a drowsy mode.........

cat, cos need to type mah.. work kanna type, here oso kanna type.. fingers too tired liao.. HAHAHA..
meet up is the best, tok rot and vent vent.. until cannot vent..

Janie,
hahah ya tt life n i hate it....keke.

Cat,
now i no mood to do anything leh.. nothing is smooth how i wish can jus go home n sleep no need to work better still.....

piggy, everyone will have tat kinda feeling once in awhile....erm..juz tat i had tis kinda feeling everytime...hhahahaha when things doesnt looks gd 4 me...how i wish i dun have to work..& can slp all i wan no nid to wake up so early..hehehe mi oso PMS...so i can understand how u feel...

huh..my blog no no vent anger leh.. where got?

piggy, vent here lar.. better still.. here got sooo many Aunt Agony!!! kekekeke

Piggy, all lor..aunt aunt agony!!!

hmm..there is one time..im too tired & cant take it all ppl's nonsense and really affect my mood and work..i took half day chao at 1pm, took mrt to Orchard and go FEP do mani and pedi, shop alone until b4 dinner time go home..let out my pain to my son..and he just listen to me...he's good at listening ear..

delin, dats good son of urs..I WAN BABY!!!!
uwek uwek.. LB, can u give me urs?!?!

Janie, dun sleep leh.. now only 10.50am.. still long way to gooooooooooooooo man...

piggy, where r u? chat here leh...

haha tyra...u seem veli high today hoR...gd mood har...kekeke

u sure u wan babies????????? U VERY SURE??????? ok nah!! u can have my monsters....HAHAHAHA

& y muz u remind mi the time!!!!! argH!!!!!!

Janie,
wahaha ok la u got pig characteristic also mah...

Tyra,
i din say u r pig leh....

Delin,
ya lor sometime children they dun know wat u say jus listen is gd enough:P
sigh.. really v fed up.. but i cant go on leave need to save my leave!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

tyra, and mine too..PLUS JANIE and LB total 4..

FOUR leh? U WAN????

Janie, tis tyra.. ya ya.. think 1 she give up liao.. LOL

how to high..when i read this morn at SB all tok abt SEX.. WAHAHA.. really awaken me sia...

huh??? i ask for ONE leh.. how cum 4 noW????

yah sumtimes taking time out, go do girly stuff for half a day, dun think abt anything...u feel better... it is call escaping...hehe

So me planning tmr to go dental first, then go get a nice trashy novel from library and then go do hair and read trashy novel...shiok!

alone... girly stuff is do alone wan or with gf..
if hubby come along, he will grumble and pull long face or bored face cos he got no patience... sure spoil my mood wan...

HAHAHA..i c i c.. can be 3 ways mah..with gf, hb and alone..

hb can lar.. but must book early when he's not tired and really really in good mood.. OR when u no fren, last min. calling him oso good.. keke

PIggy, u never read properly..im high today and good mood cos every1 talking abt SEX..so awaken me lar..who say im sleepy??

*im in total silence* now cos i scared after i read 4 monsters to giveaway!!!!

Tyra,
u say "how to high..when i read this morn at SB all tok abt SEX.. WAHAHA.. really awaken me sia... "
i tot u say like tt how to high mah...

orhhh... i answer to Janie's question lar..
(haha tyra...u seem veli high today hoR...gd mood har...kekeke)

Sorry, i must put.."im very high ..when i read this morn at SB all tok abt SEX.. WAHAHA.. really awaken me sia..."

lydat huh? OMG.. very to the point sia..*paiseh*

hello hello all,

saw u ladies ranting...
i also want..
have to terminate one staff.. the family call up
start work a month ago,, but i think only work a few days
work 2 days, take unpaid leave few days, then work 1 day, take MC 10 days, then followed by hospitalization leave.. until october

i become counsellor... staff asked to keep the position for her, she will go without pay. i said no, short of manpower then she wants salary immediately.. i'm not the boss lor

then another call came in .. dampen my mood.. got scolded by the caller..

haiz.. stressed lah..

haiz... she told me she loves her job very much.. give her another chance..

so i said if i don't see the resignation by today.. i will send out the termination letter..
i spent my whole morning talking to them..

too bad, i can't help on the bottles.. if i buy the bottles, think will have moulds..

Janie,
(both hands up) agree with u leh...
i damn hungry din eat any breakfast today waiting for the bell 30 min more shacks...

Tyra/Delin,
MIA ah...

hi..hi..city plaza ah? hmm..going GL the whole stretch soon..nd to buy sumthing already!

Buy lor.. its nice, u see michelle chong wear it on ch 5 drama..?

TYra,
wahaha no need la jus wear ur safari top more outstanding lol~

any loreal fan here?

Loreal Sales
13/8 ~ 17/8
10.30am - 9.30pm
Venue: Suntec City COnvention Hall 401
(includes all other brnad under loreal like Shu Uemura, Lancome etc...)

Cat,
i trf u tonigh:P

jus now went Boonlay to have malay rice as recommended by my coli tt stall everynight sell nasi lemak with long q den day time malay rice...
the chicken is nice but other dish so so still prefer Blue ginger.

i like their TEA!!!! heehee..............

dunno loreal fair there got sell the latest things or not?!?! like the dark ring cream $32.90

TYra,
WHAT my responsibilities??
i not interested in Loreal hor.... jus a suggestion to Delin lar.....
anyway i tink now Janie faint liao wahahaha...

AH!!!!!!!! another 3 hr to go....