Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

small too tight liao.. how tight u wan for the bum.. kakakaka.. now m wearing the buttons hor..very tight liao.. and the tummy part oso tight..heng just now lunch lite lite wan.. if not burst and pop up button.. tonite wanna go dinner..dunno how..HAHAHA

2 diff leh.. cos the satin wan is zip..so not so bad.. BUT hor the buttons is all buttons no zip..i have to breath in to button..(rem high waist) haha.. so the cutting diff lor..

hey, u buy the pencil skirt the greyish black?

to wear this skirt have to zip follow on to the 3 buttons lor..
if u need to pee have to pull up ur skirt, squeeze ur both leg n pull up cos too tight.. hahaha

ahhh...help~~~ wat shld i do man......

my 'new' boss tat im helping to assist is in SG ofc tis week....he sent me an email previously to ask mi which day im free coz he n his guy from his team...wans to bring mi out for lunch.. den i nv reply tat email..i juz act blur coz i dun wan to go!!! i duno how to socialise wif angmors...& i duno wat to say to them....

den...i juz recd a call on my hp...its tat aussie boss...he call mi to ask if i m free on fri...den i hinted to him tat i saw his email but didnt reply coz i wasnt feeling well...den he say we go for coffee instead...HOW!!!!!!!! argh....actually he veli nice n wu sim lah..still bother to call mi n ask if im free...but...i realli dun feel like going.....how sia...

Cat, haha..true true especially on rainy and cold days.. sure pee more than 6x to toilet.. keke

Janie,
1st questn: ur boss handsome good looking?

2nd questn: he do the most talking? then good
u no need to talk much.. hehe

3rd quest: aiyah just coffee lar.. most to most only 2 hrs.. just sip ur drinks, chat and maybe complain sumthin that u not happy with.. THIS UR TIME.. to tok.. hahahah

delin,

1st, i nv see him b4..so i duno whether he gd looking anot...but if im not wrong...he is not gd looking & he is old....from his voice lah..hahahaha

2nd, ya i tink he tok more but the thing is....i cant realli catch wat he is saying coz of his slang!!!

3rd, luckily....the most is 1hr coz he got a call after our coffee session...n i wun complain anything to him lah..coz he is not based in Sg ofc..tell him oso no use...im juz assisting him n his team...an extra pair of hands to help him with his schedule tats all....

ang moh lydat wan lar.. they like to associate like my boss lor..sumtimes he even tok kok.. i have to entertain him oso and give a fake smile or fake luff cos sumtimes i dun catch the ball he's toking..HAHA..

Janie,

old is good sumtimes, nvm old is cheeky so he wont give u hard time pressure lar.. cos 1st time meeting mah..

hmm.. slang ha..dat one i oso leh.. maybe got prob. or maybe in a nice way.. say dun mind..repeat , sorry, excuse me,

1 hr alamak ok lar.. y so worried.. then only helping him in schedule.. so ok lah

cheers and cool down babe!!!

haahahha, thanks lehhh...u ladies r gd at comforting ppl..... i juz dun like it lor..coz im quite anti social 1....can imagine how boring it is & how quiet i will b liao.......sianzzz

just smile smile and nod ur head abit... esp u sick then that gives u excuse not to talk much...

but i think u shd go lah. He apparently wants to meet u and even change from lunch to coffee for u. if u dun go, it will appear rude to him...

delin, ya im quite anti social 1....so u r 1 of the lucky ones...hehehe

cat, ya lor..i will go lah..its veli nice of him to rem me actually...so..my plan will b..to keep quiet n smile... heeee~~~~

good morning! seems like everyone's in a good mood.

cat ahhh.. why this time shipping cost ex leh.. i think less item less cost izzit??? huh huh

all rite babe, i read liao, will trf $$...

Ya LB, today must

WAHAHAHA

yup cat, better meet up with all especially dat piggy..i dun wan to brg her F21 bag and plus carrier too big and me have to brg for her..ah soh man... HAHAHA

aiya today i bad mood leh PMS

i was thinkin.. for the eye shimmering power y not we cap at 50 bott the price diff is on USD $0.05 and the shipping even if i took the shipping cost for 100 bott it will still be lower den $2.8 probably $2.6/7.
wat u gals think?

Cat thanks. i will go check...

Delin,
dun worry i will collect myself this time round la keke..

Piggy, i dun mind..u can go ahead if the rest agreeds too! :P

OK ONz, so we all can meet CAT personally Up Close & Personal.. HAHAHA

i catch dat bag too..but dun like the bag..not nice, but inside good lor.. very good compartments..nvm lar.. me ah soh everything chuck in!!!

piggy, u hor..small ger, small age, youngest..but indeed like 35 yrs old lor.. many many sick leh.. go and eat brand essence of chicken..so ur inter/outer all young.. no spoilt, spoilt!!! LOL

piggy, life is like that wan. My MIL stuff is driving me and hubby crazy. Also dunno when will end... i have learnt to live with the expectation that i need to drop everything and attend to her needs any time, any where...

Cat,
i know... but when everything come together v sian leh... n my job i jus dun seen to fit into in.... ignore me jus wan to vent vent my frustration...