Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

piggy, i juz send out a note to my colleagues. hopefully will gather enough orders. will let u know soon.

hey i would recommend "Gleaming Gold", i bought this last round and it's very pretty!

morning..morning..

shucks~ what a day cannot log in sia...
we 3 kanna cos les, gay blah~blah~blah~ dats y we 3 kanna ban lor... ha ha ha

Oh ya piggy, u rcvd my email for my 10 jars?

P.S. saw sum1 this morn wearing black top and white balloon skirt..with coach bag... hahahaha

hi hi.. im back!!!

this uncle taxi driver talk and talk until i very lazy to entertain him.. i goes..umph ..arh..ohhh..really?..oh ok..

sian..

Wahahah.. Delin,
ya i rec.. u email to both my email:P
ya la it me n i super late this morning.. wh y u saw me nv approach me huh...

Tyra, dat pig lor..

PIggy, i saw u fm behind, how to approach when u buzy tap card at the control there and me rite behind u 4 ppl away...& u up to escalator liao..
kekekekee

Delin,
u took mrt from Boonlay 1 huh not LS meh? BL super crowded 1... hahah.. if u see me means i v late so must walk fast fast... i tot u saw me in MRT sia chey~

hahaha..me both oso can take mah.. whichever bus comes first to this 2 station.. i just board lor..

if in the mrt cabin, of cos i can approach u lar.. :P

Tyra, i heard from my sis that POpeye Restaurant a fast food chain cooks better chicken than KFC.. think u shld try.. hahahah

me too *hungry* now!

Delin,
i tried popeye chicken liao..i love the fries..
it taste gd n less oily den KFC la..price with KFC also abt the same...

ok im surfing the site now.. ya looks tempting..i rem opens at T3. but kinda crowded so no go in.. but the smell nice.. .. woooooooo... tempt sia..

TYra,
Airport got 2 branch n there is 1 at Sg flyer...
to me taste wise abt the same as KFC but u know hor for KFC when u peel off the skin u can see a layer of oil but popeye chicken not tt much lor.. i hungry leh...

cat,

if u want to use for body shimmer, purple passion is nice. for eye shadow, can try rose, seaform, delephinum. all these i bought and it's nice. ^ ^

this time round, i'm going for more blues and purples.

I AM BACKKK...

LB,
i bought seaform too nice... i going for more blue n purple also keke.. got 1 named pacific looks gd i buying tt:P

Cat,
ya can use for body also for some colour i buy 2 esp those i use for offen 1 keke...

i think for this kind of eyeshadow better to use finger and apply..brush with brushes not nice turn out and maybe can try the sponge brush.

Piggy, I try try first. I still got the shimmer talc powder from bodyshop...haven't finish using yet... (and hor still at my mum's place...kekeke)

Cat,
i use finger leh...
haha no prob cos i tink since the qty is a lot so better order more now dun tink will organise this offen:P

Cat,
keke i also seldom MU but cant resist the colour hahahaha.. i tink we buy 5 equialent to 1 mac 1 lol~~~~~ but if u only wan 5 it ok la

Tyra,
MU does not mean complexion no gd la...
somepp they pale mah so must add some colour to their face some jus wan to look prettier keke so u belong to poor complexion 1 huh lol~

me all can lar.. i belong to any of it.. depends on my hormones hahahah..cos certain month good complextn, certain months very bad.. very poor..
haiz....

hmm..if my face good hor.. i dun mind w/o makeup..

wahahaha.. Tyra tt a gd 1 kekeke...
i dun care leh even i look like ghost i dun bother to mu to work.. sleep also not enough time liao still MU lol..

Cat,
really!! tt great waiting for my bag:P let us know how much to pay u ya...
haha no la if u dun need so much den dun buy it ok 1...

pig, pay me when I pass u the stuff lah.. or if u want to transfer to me also can.

heehee...let me know if we cannot meet the 100 bottles. I see if i wan somemore...

Cat,
i tt u la wait got to change etc troublesome:P
jus let me know when u got the shipping charges n exchange rate:P or if u already got it let me know lor..

ok if not enough i will let u know....

yah yah... nvr meet people more eager to pay me for things :p

Will pm u gals tmr or thurs lah... waiting for vpost to match parcel to invoice and bill me.