Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

TYra,
i tink go pasar better.. for NDP have to reach ther 3-4pm n the Sun i tell u no joke 1 n the chair damn low n small n the toilet q is damn long it tink by ur turn u might not feel urgent anymore keke...
but if jus for the sake of experience can go la...

Piggy, yup dat part i knw liao..hahahha..but i like the part they sing Majulah Singapura very ONz lor..and fireworks.."PARRk PaRRk" sound soooo shiok lor...

wei cat, NTUC ok lar..consider dry..mine is those ah soh wet market..kekeke..lagi ah soh lor..

haha..me ahhh..giant imm or shengshiong my place there...one shot too buy for 1 month but most not cooking stuff lar..dunno grab dat, grab this, milk, drypers $250 plus

ok lar..ok lar..aunty body BUT face young young okay and age too only 21...wahahahahah..

Hey, piggy, i saw that..u wan delin angry huh?

saw liao..aiyah.. mai angry lar.. wait grow old faster how? hehehe..cute thou.. BUT im guai guai monkey hor..kekekeke

Janie,
but the closing i tink soon leh dun be lazy faster order first den slack...
i also dun feel too well a bit feverish.. sian~~

LB,
v nice rite n the colour stay lor keke.. ok so now we all proceed to pool order ok say we place order next wk?

oh dear piggy, better take care ya ?

Ok, will inform my colleagues but we only start work on tuesday next wk. so probably thurs then can give u the orders, k?

LB,
no prob i also start work at Tue. make it Fri lor no need to rush:P

Delin,
n the rest of the gal who is interested email me the order by next fri if u interested to order k..

please indicate the Colour name n qty thanks...

Cat,
plus shipping it abt $2+ in sg $$... huh u din get my email ah. the subject is on Monkey leh. i use another email a/c to email u 1...

i oso got no off on Monday!! So it just me and Delin here...

Piggy, i think the email might have been delayed. I wan to order, let u know the colours next week.

how come? u gals 5 days work right?
under MOM if a public holiday fall on wkend we are entitled to go on leave on the following work day leh unless ur co gave u additional AL la..

5 days work week lor..UNLESS the gov. published and announced it on news and paper that NATIONAL DAY falls on sat.. so monday is a PUBLIC HOLIDAY then all will get..IF NOT..fat hope lor..MOM or M&M..they dun care heck lar..

Delin,
well it part of the law if they dun follow u can complaint to MOM la but of cos not nice if u still wan ur job.. for me i will act blur n check with HR how come no off-in lieu or leave on mon hahahaha....

well it part of the law!!! and YES..u know where i work at..rite? think they know much better just dat i think most companies in spore open for monday...!

Oh ya 1 more thing, check with HR? keke .. my finance and HR dept into 1..so i knw..hahahah

food court upstairs the hdb hub..? or those hdb interchange there got kopitiam..but dunno still there or not.. last go there got some construction goin on...