Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

alamak....dun waste my time.. when i come in here u all..post(....) leh.. i dunno whats its mean???

skali i got the wrong pic How? how?

wait i think u all wan ....!!! hehehehe

hahah.. u yawn so many time of cos i peng la lol..

3 little flower???
wahahaha now 1 of the flower no mood to sing leh.. how u wan to partner me? den wat shd we cal ourselve?

i noe!!! call yrselves....2 little shorties!!! WAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Hi lifechoices! of coz! u r always welcome if u dun mind us being nutcases all the time..

HI lifechoices,
well if u can catch up with us of cos u can join:P

Janie,
2 little shorties!!!!!!!!!!
omg we singing getai leh call this kind of name be4 we sing pp already luff untill roll on the floor lor...

Tyra,
we cal ourselves Xi gua jie mei la.. like the 881 (mu gua jie mei) lol~

((((omg we singing getai leh call this kind of name be4 we sing pp already luff untill roll on the floor lor... )))))

wahahahahahahaha..suit mah..if i stand in the middle of you 2.. lagi worst.. i becum the pole there and u two sexy dance on me as if im a pole..so better i opt out mah...

thanks.... well, it's more like, i've got some queries or need you all's opinions on this..

is it possible for guys to like 1 girl and yet be interested in another one at the same time?

Delin,
wahahah pole dance? we both short short pole dance not nice la... lol~

LC,
y not? but if u got some personal probs or needs a listening ear i suggest u open a new thread better.. down here is crazy n laughter no serious matters lol~

no long story tyra ellen.... it's like i caught my bf sending sms to one girl - story is... he's supposed to meet this girl to go to another one's wedding. so he sent her an sms saying "u help me peel prawn i let u drink my drink..." something along this line, so when i found out, i confronted him... he said he didn't mean anything... am i too paranoid?

orh bf/gf only..thot married liao..
haha.. i do tok kok sumtimes over smses to guyfren or coll's.. we do tok rot and dirty BUT no actions lar.. just for fun !!!

ya..i oso tink its ok...i also always peel prawn for ppl 1...hahahaha coz my logic is...1 person's hand dirty..better than every1's hand dirty...

Janie,
wahaha so next time can we appoint u as our official prawn peeler? lol~~~~ (ur hand dirty better than our hand dirty right)

harlo peops!!!!

tyra, now you become MC le ha! kekekke

delin, you wanna be pole??? too wasted le la. i got lots of pole at home, no need waste your good dancing talent. kekekke

oh my dear LC, jumping too fast to conclusions only makes things worse. hope things turn out well for you

pirate..OMG..u got lotso pole??? hmmm...u got do before having it???

yup im good in dancing provided i have good dancing partner!!! LOL

Tyra,
wahahha.... got eye bag not panda hor got dark ring den panda mah... lol~~~

Pirate,
u practise pole dancing at home huh so many pole or u toking abt ti go? lol~~

Janie,
wahhaa onz next time we go our i order prawn u help us peel
732643.gif

Tyra,
delin say ur dark ring not v bad leh wait til u see mine..

Janie,
i tink u also spell wrongly leh...anyway the ying correct can liao la...

hehehe piggy, no no, i got lots of pole because of flags... i help take care of pirate flags on the ship. so must use poles. wuahhahahahah

yup i know theres a lot here!! dunno who to chose but i know tyra good in singing but not dancing..hmmmm think i PICK janie better!!!!

kekek piggy, you want to link with what?

delin! like dat can liao la, one sing 2 dance some wave flags! the bestest bestest new pop group ah!!!

Janie, i need sum1 tough like a man to dance with me..tango, samba, salsa, pop, whatever style..u can carry me... pull my hands here n there, turnin around.. and we tall tall mah...kekekekek

ya.. ya.. u and janie lor.. me and piggy.. so sad..we shortiex2..and we kanna the wave flags lor..at the stage there like sotong!!! wahahahaha

Tyra,
wat sotong... dun connect me with sotong hor..

Pirate,
our first combination is me Delin n tyra hor.. The 3 Little flower)

now with Janie maybe we call our selves fantastic 4? lol~

hahha piggy! F4 ah!! good la!! i help you do marketing, will send out many parrots to tell the towns people and also print your faces big big on flags.