Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Tyra,
pls la Hulk is hulk la no link 1 k... u of remain as buffalo la our lead singer den giraffe n monkey dancing ard us.. den from time to time u can shake shake n creat some earth quake sure can draw attention 1 no need pirate flags lol~

Janie,
lunatic 4? wahahah i like it...

erm... den piggy use wat?pork? lol~ no way lor.. tt is commit suicide...

Delin,
can use banana... keke..

aiya so troublesome jus charge us FOC la..

eh... one whole big rotten whale maybe ok gua... can use the bacteria to make wine.... lots and lots of wine!! kekekke

Pirate,
to be in this thread u gotta have a animal rep k...
ah Siao is gorilla
Delin is Monkey
TYra is Buffalo
Cat is cat
pig is pig
Janie is giraffe
Tyra pls complete it for me keke..

i want be sotong!! with the claws waow waow like that, some can swallow the whole ship! so cool de!!! or must be land animal??

of cos got big, BIG certificate!! with our company logo..but hor.. have to travel to t.pagar and collect ok.. and dun forget $20.. fee

wahaha.. delin wat cert is tt huh?
"Certified bunch of animalin SB"? lol~

PIrate is sotong den need to prepare water for it to survive anot keke..

aiyah.. i wan dollar lar.. no play cents..i thot pirate suppose to be rich..hmm??

PIggy, can will do..dun let out our secret co. here..ssshhhh...

captain then rich la... first mate also... if i rich then no need to kena in the ass everyday le... hmmmm my place got some old swords... flags.. poles... soup bowl... you can take any la

wahahaha... Pirate,
i forgot our bunch of animal here special breed 1..

i ciao liao bye bye..
732674.gif

hmm.. okay pirate..first thing if you good looking..i give u face!! but hor post ur pic here okay.. i judge.. then free liao.. no $$...

PIggy, on the dot ah..bell ring then u fast fast go..kekekek

Morning..hi all.....

ya ya friday tml..who's the lucky fella to watch the parade on sat. huh??

Yucks..pirate..no other guy huh..dat guy messy lar..like no shower.. hahahahahaha

psst Tyra,
it Janie...
but i feel it a torture to watch la.. keke...

btw afternoon i going HDB hub so u know when i am if i mia :P