Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Tyra,
hahah.. correct mah.. i din say anything wrong mah keke...
sooo tired leh mt shoulder ache u wan help me massage? hahahah....

shui niu hand rough rough leh..scared ur piggy skin soft soft nia.. wait got red red patches here n there.. ask dat long hands skinny finger chang jin lu.. lor...

aahhhemmm!!

u wan mi to help u massage? can..u go stack up the chairs 1st.....i predict tat will take half a day or more...juz to stack the chairs..to reach my ht for me to massage u...hahaha

hmm.. ask dat mao~mao~ good.. cos i love to see cats hand hor got pink pink soft texture there..so soft and good to massage you,,,...hahahaha

Dun ask monkey, wait she step on you like those java style where u lie down..the massager step and walk on ur body!! pain sia..

Aiyoh..i have no time to step on piggy..in fact i nd sum1 too to massage me..hehehehe

Cat, thanks hor.. muchie muchie..*muacks*

hahah Janie,
tt y i say canot find u la be4 u start to help me massage my whole body ache liao lol~~~~

Tyra,
wahahah.. ok la monkey v skinny so the impact not tt strong but better not i dun wan my back to swollen...
Thanks CAT

Cat,
wah got maid to massage so xin fu keke.. i got to depend on my HB if he not ard i will use the massage stick to hammer myself keke..

wahahaha.. can play borrow borrow ahhhh...keke

hmm.. still prefer lao gong massage...

lai~lai~ calling for lao gong!!! lao po here ache ache... kekekeke

alamak..lao gong haaa..u win liao lor..save $$ no nd go spa there... ha ha ha ....

PIggy, u mean those stick like those uncle/aunty use to rub behind for itchy itchy..huh?

also prefer lao gong cos he trained by me liao... knows where and how hard...
maid ah...to soft liao but better than nothing lah... lao gong was out

cat, ya lor u better than nothing..true norm hb knows where and the correct spot to massage and we do the noisy part instructn like "there, there, NO no.. here here, right left.." hahahaha

tyra, adults stuff like those condoms make into a stick and rub u off..wakakakaka

whahahah Janie & Delin,
i burst out luffing sia...

lol~~~ TYra must be frequent visitor to those condom shop n sex top shop lar...

YAWN...ZZZZZzzzzZZZZZzzzz...

wuahahahahahaah...

now what piggy..u pengzzz ah? keke

Delin, dun ciao lar.. me sian leh..need entertainment!!!

come come getai performance 3 little flower~~~