Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

piggy, i saw the photos... all the pretty ladies. We can arrange to meet up for the next batch of F21 stuff

Now, only if the F21 website is up...argh... I will try to order tonight

Cat, its ok..work come first..heehee..

im ~back..im ~back..for breakie...tired leh...

PIggy, i wan lar.. but no time to surf..tom lar..

Tyra, me too using mac but some colors mac dun have lar..

Cat, Delin,
nvm take ur time wait for LB collect her order first cos she need to check with her coli mah..

Cat,
ok next round meet when F21 stuff is here keke...

yes yes...paisei paisei, i still havent collect it yet. sorli sorli..pls take ur time to browse through all the colours.. :-p

LB, arbo then..hehehehe...must tell CLEARLY mah..wait i get the wrong pic how?

delin, why must ONLY U invite me? how abt the rest? wuahahahahah

wah tyra,
u wan every each of us to beg u go then u go huh... keke...

den u reserve the entire Aug lor cos dunno when our F21 stuff will arrive mah lol~

u think what! so special i have to reserve whole month of aug just for you all? huh?...wkakakakak

okok gals.. let me know then.. Peace!!!

helo, cant u re-read my posting again at 4.37pm..

(okok gals.. let me know then.. Peace!!!)

i say the above means gonna make it lar..aiyah..im just kidding mah.. wakekekeke

haha Tyra,
of cos we know u joking la if not i luff for wat... the KNS refer to ur joke lor...
yes another 20min to go...

me too last night wake up middle of the nite to pee now my eye closing... sian afternoon still got to go for meeting argh~~~

hahaha... can go pasar is 1 thing i tink ur mum wan to teach u how to tell the fish/vegie is fresh etc lol~~~~
welll ui shd tell ur mum mah.. vegie u sure no prob cos u been munching leaves every day lol~~