B brown New Member Aug 1, 2008 #7,202 haiz.. u gals still toking abt my boobs... after i pop, nothing to tok abt already lah..ha ha ha!!
S sleepycat_2 New Member Aug 1, 2008 #7,204 LB, while u are breastfeeding, there will still be something to talk abt...haha!
P piggy12 New Member Aug 1, 2008 #7,205 Delin, i saw this skirt i tink of u... lol~~ http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catalog%5Fname=FOREVER21&category%5Fname=btms%5Fskirts&product%5Fid=2032808580&Page=1
Delin, i saw this skirt i tink of u... lol~~ http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catalog%5Fname=FOREVER21&category%5Fname=btms%5Fskirts&product%5Fid=2032808580&Page=1
J janie_wawa New Member Aug 1, 2008 #7,207 LB u muz b proud of it!!! the only time when im proud of my boobs...was when i was pregnant....& breastfeeding after tat...woOT!! LOL!!
LB u muz b proud of it!!! the only time when im proud of my boobs...was when i was pregnant....& breastfeeding after tat...woOT!! LOL!!
J janie_wawa New Member Aug 1, 2008 #7,208 piggy, no leh....when i see tis skirt...1st thing is.....zebra....no delin in it leh....
P piggy12 New Member Aug 1, 2008 #7,210 kekek.. cos tt day Delin mentioned zebra den she skinny skiiny can imagine her in this skirt lol~
S sleepycat_2 New Member Aug 1, 2008 #7,211 but when i see clothes in animal prints, i think of tyra leh... I very scarred by that 'auntie' safari top...
but when i see clothes in animal prints, i think of tyra leh... I very scarred by that 'auntie' safari top...
J janie_wawa New Member Aug 1, 2008 #7,212 oh tat 1 is best liao....whenever i see something lydat...i oso will tink of tyra... tyra...u see? every1 tink abt u!!! hahahaha
oh tat 1 is best liao....whenever i see something lydat...i oso will tink of tyra... tyra...u see? every1 tink abt u!!! hahahaha
T tyra~ellen New Member Aug 1, 2008 #7,213 http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catalog%5Fname=FOREVER21&category%5Fname=btms%5Fskirts&product%5Fid=2051715852&Page=all see see.. ya lar.. ME lar.. i slim down first then can wear pencil skirt like the above..wooohooooooo
http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catalog%5Fname=FOREVER21&category%5Fname=btms%5Fskirts&product%5Fid=2051715852&Page=all see see.. ya lar.. ME lar.. i slim down first then can wear pencil skirt like the above..wooohooooooo
P piggy12 New Member Aug 1, 2008 #7,214 wahhaha. cos this y not safari mah more to zebra wait tyra angry with us lol~~~~~
S sleepycat_2 New Member Aug 1, 2008 #7,215 woah F21 got lots of pencil skirts now... so tempted... chaim... tyra is forever branded with the animal/safari type prints...
woah F21 got lots of pencil skirts now... so tempted... chaim... tyra is forever branded with the animal/safari type prints...
D delin88 Active Member Aug 1, 2008 #7,216 WAH..come down here.. i see 1 joker liao.. Piggy, ME ahhhhh....huh... Tyra, yup nice ON YOU!!!!!!!
P piggy12 New Member Aug 1, 2008 #7,219 whahaha.. Tyra, ya nice la suit u lol~~~~ Cat, i got thing to buy la any1 else see can add up to $75 anot
whahaha.. Tyra, ya nice la suit u lol~~~~ Cat, i got thing to buy la any1 else see can add up to $75 anot
J janie_wawa New Member Aug 1, 2008 #7,220 ms wawa is veli free today!!! sianzz...hungry & tiredzz.....
D delin88 Active Member Aug 1, 2008 #7,221 Piggy. u how much now??? i see sooo many pencil skirts.. very tempt sia.. WAIT ahh.. ive to see my new things with cat then see what to buy some more!!!
Piggy. u how much now??? i see sooo many pencil skirts.. very tempt sia.. WAIT ahh.. ive to see my new things with cat then see what to buy some more!!!
S sleepycat_2 New Member Aug 1, 2008 #7,222 piggy, wat u want to buy? wanna pm me? me eyeing 1-2 skirt. Jio delin to buy also lah... she sure on wan..since she clear her wardrobe liao sure got space for more!
piggy, wat u want to buy? wanna pm me? me eyeing 1-2 skirt. Jio delin to buy also lah... she sure on wan..since she clear her wardrobe liao sure got space for more!
P piggy12 New Member Aug 1, 2008 #7,223 free? den come in entertain us la keke... another 50min to lunch...
P piggy12 New Member Aug 1, 2008 #7,225 i wan to buy the bubble flora skirt eyeing on 1 bag but dunno wan to buy tt bag anot.. Delin/Cat wat size u gal buy for bottom huh?
i wan to buy the bubble flora skirt eyeing on 1 bag but dunno wan to buy tt bag anot.. Delin/Cat wat size u gal buy for bottom huh?
S sleepycat_2 New Member Aug 1, 2008 #7,226 Delin takes S but S too small for my big butt so i need to go for M.
D delin88 Active Member Aug 1, 2008 #7,227 YUP me small, if waist 26 lor..u leh?? y ? u take measurement tape like what i did..before order..
S sleepycat_2 New Member Aug 1, 2008 #7,228 piggy, i think u are closer to delin's size cos the belt u ordered last time was ok for me and u say too big for u?
piggy, i think u are closer to delin's size cos the belt u ordered last time was ok for me and u say too big for u?
T tyra~ellen New Member Aug 1, 2008 #7,229 wuahahahahah..NOW waist size hahahahahhaha hungry liao..!!!
B beezy Member Aug 1, 2008 #7,231 the topics today deal with digits.. the ladies here quite small size... i keep quiet
D delin88 Active Member Aug 1, 2008 #7,233 piggy, whats ur waist? Chiam, ladies...im not up up hor, since she ask me, i ans..soriiii.. and pls let me knw this monday cfm wanna meet COS.. if cancel i meet cat then.. kekekeke
piggy, whats ur waist? Chiam, ladies...im not up up hor, since she ask me, i ans..soriiii.. and pls let me knw this monday cfm wanna meet COS.. if cancel i meet cat then.. kekekeke
J janie_wawa New Member Aug 1, 2008 #7,235 delin, u can mit cat 1st to take yr stuff b4 meeting us mah..
D delin88 Active Member Aug 1, 2008 #7,236 So confirm monday har...!!! ok ONZ... Time leh??? place jurong point..
T tyra~ellen New Member Aug 1, 2008 #7,237 *singing now* Delin, itz ok lar..hahaha..today so many digits.. buy toto lor..u buy with ur colleagues?
*singing now* Delin, itz ok lar..hahaha..today so many digits.. buy toto lor..u buy with ur colleagues?
D delin88 Active Member Aug 1, 2008 #7,239 yup buy liao, this morn my khakis go buy, we all share lor for nt wk mon and fri.. see see got LUCK or not? kekekeke
yup buy liao, this morn my khakis go buy, we all share lor for nt wk mon and fri.. see see got LUCK or not? kekekeke
T tyra~ellen New Member Aug 1, 2008 #7,240 Hey, ur place there very ON hor..next time join me in.. hahahahaha... If you win hor..think u buy over F21 liao..!!!
Hey, ur place there very ON hor..next time join me in.. hahahahaha... If you win hor..think u buy over F21 liao..!!!
P piggy12 New Member Aug 1, 2008 #7,243 i am back.. Delin, my waist 23-24 but my hip big big so thinking of gettin M.... LB, keke.. wat the q horrible but ok i bought 7pcs for $90 cheap?
i am back.. Delin, my waist 23-24 but my hip big big so thinking of gettin M.... LB, keke.. wat the q horrible but ok i bought 7pcs for $90 cheap?
B brown New Member Aug 1, 2008 #7,244 ha ha ha!! q horrible but yet can still spend $90! ur 7 pcs are all "nei zai mei" is it ? if yes, then i think quite ok.
ha ha ha!! q horrible but yet can still spend $90! ur 7 pcs are all "nei zai mei" is it ? if yes, then i think quite ok.
D delin88 Active Member Aug 1, 2008 #7,245 So LB, u no buy toto?? keke PIggy, u smaller than me..i see..dat size during my school days... ha ha ha PIggy, u go Triumph sale??? huh???
So LB, u no buy toto?? keke PIggy, u smaller than me..i see..dat size during my school days... ha ha ha PIggy, u go Triumph sale??? huh???
D delin88 Active Member Aug 1, 2008 #7,249 hahahah.. i see.. go buy go buy..heehehee hope can strike man..!!! i hear thunder looks like gonna RAIN!!!!!!!!
hahahah.. i see.. go buy go buy..heehehee hope can strike man..!!! i hear thunder looks like gonna RAIN!!!!!!!!