Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

LB u muz b proud of it!!!

the only time when im proud of my boobs...was when i was pregnant....& breastfeeding after tat...woOT!! LOL!!

Piggy. u how much now???

i see sooo many pencil skirts.. very tempt sia.. WAIT ahh.. ive to see my new things with cat then see what to buy some more!!!

piggy, wat u want to buy? wanna pm me?
me eyeing 1-2 skirt. :p
Jio delin to buy also lah... she sure on wan..since she clear her wardrobe liao sure got space for more! :p

i wan to buy the bubble flora skirt eyeing on 1 bag but dunno wan to buy tt bag anot..

Delin/Cat wat size u gal buy for bottom huh?

piggy, whats ur waist?

Chiam, ladies...im not up up hor, since she ask me, i ans..soriiii..

and pls let me knw this monday cfm wanna meet COS.. if cancel i meet cat then.. kekekeke

...toto 8M....
kao_drool.gif

hey janie, ur kids better now ?

i am back..

Delin,
my waist 23-24 but my hip big big so thinking of gettin M....

LB,
keke.. wat the q horrible but ok i bought 7pcs for $90 cheap?

ha ha ha!! q horrible but yet can still spend $90! ur 7 pcs are all "nei zai mei" is it ? if yes, then i think quite ok.

So LB, u no buy toto?? keke

PIggy, u smaller than me..i see..dat size during my school days... ha ha ha

PIggy, u go Triumph sale??? huh???