Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Morning..what did i miss ahhh???

Finally server up up up, this morn kanna down down down to install dat stupid system...ha ha ha

Cat, nice ahhh.. got belt some more cheap leh..y must all black huh... i got soooo many black liao..ha ha ha

PIggy, u wan dat huh? i got leh exactly same but all black no print bubble skirt satin material and from OSMOSE..i never worn before with tag.. i sell u. wahahahahaha

Oh ya, cat if you and me wear bubble kinda look mini cos we tall.. for piggy looks norm short skirt lar.... hahahahaha

Cat, haha have to entertain all sorts of question and some very good buyer very ONZ wan..sell most as u can see and mail some and gonna meet 2 buyer today! kekekeke

Piggy, osmose lydat ahhh..? cos satin easy lar no nd iron oso can.. wuahahahha

Piggy, wah nice sia..thks.. sexy leh..hmmm still waiting for my F21 tube dress...

Delin,
tt y cheap cheap $15 mah keke.. i tink theirs is poor satin la...

wah not bad leh clear so much liao...

btw when u wan to meet up for ur tube huh?

clear clear as much.. then buy buy as much and stock up new things... wuahahahaha.. my hb buay tahan me!!!

hey, wanna meet up this friday for the tube?

if its next week i am free on monday & tuesday.

hahaha....wat to do....its always such a coincident that we wan to mit up on the week that my hub is working afternoon shift on mon & tues...kekekeke....

i am back...
argh~~~ jus ans to an enquiry tmd the stupid guy damn rude say dunno wats wrong with the younger Generation ways of working...

hi delin, cant confirm with u now on the meetup yet. will let u know again. i might have audio call leh...

now thinking of only zzzzz.....

Tyra,
u r right but a a professional sales person i must keep myself cool argh~~~ idiot tot of telling him i cant understand the way old man like u work also....

LB,
me too zzzzzzzz.. another half a day to go..

Im back~im back~ eating now at desk..

wah lao, this buyer so nice and chatty PLUS me lagi chatty...skali we same age and she was so suprised im married with 1 kid. and of cos she said slim..UUUhhhh happy sia...kekeke

Piggy, this buyer of mine wanna get married nt yr may, her bf just proposed her and she getting excited to knw ppl abt all marriage preparation. i then intro her to u... kekekeke

Delin,
wahahha.. i got friend getting married next yr May also leh wahahaha...
no prob.. can can i can make friend with her u know la i v nice 1 lol~~~

Piggy,
Yup i know u very nice wan..very chatty like ME!!!
Ya lar, she asks me some i knw lar, but some im not sure the latest wed. $$$ prices & blah blah..

LB,
its ok, but we're glad if you can make it.. keke

Janie/piggy,
Monday??? aft work at j.pt!!!

Tyra,
I still treat u as fren lah...alamak.. u ask siao lor..how kpo am i & can be contactable anytime wan.. wuahahahahaa..Peace!!