Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

wah heng..luckily no eat..just waiting for my kopi fm Aunty..ya lor.. think he miz me lar..yestday no work..so today see me..he tok abt brazil.. skali he dance the samba.. i BURST Laughter so loud..every1 can hear me sia...!!!

Is LB okay?? yestday she morn wishes, today too.. then whole day never see leh.. oso at MSN..???

LB, R u OK and baby too????????

my dearies, i'm still here, no worries i'm still sweettalking my boi to wait for the ndp annoucement..ha ha ha!

ya lor, mth end extremely buzi buzi even though i'm not in acct..

will try to pop in as much as possible. i miss u all too!!!

LB,
wahahha... sweet talk sia dun forget to inform us when ur boi boi out i tink recently lots of boi boi leh.. my friend 4mth + also boi... keke i wan boi~~ lol~

Entertain what sia.. tok kok..huh..??? keke

Ive eaten liao leh... feel ZZzzz... waiting for 1pm, i ciao again...jalan jalan

u leh? no eat?

TYra,
i hungry.. my bell haven ring so cannot go for lunch yet.. v hungry la.. keke.. wah now ur turn to jalan ah.... a buzi dau for me la.. but no mood to work also...

im here...janie reporting!

wah...tired sia.......zzzzzzz bz tis morning...plus i woke up late...feeling tired coz i went jogging laz nite...finallY!!!

i only reach ofc at 10am today...den got lots of emails liao...zzz...my eyes r tired manz...

Oh, & i had a realli nice dream laz nite....i dreamt of...ANDY LAU!!! HAHAHAHAHA he is sooooooooo yandao lor!!...somemore i shook hands wif him!! hahahaha..tink im going crazy liao....fa hua chi~~~

wah lao y must Andy lau leh??? he old liao lar.. BUT not bad thou.. better than nothing... wahahahahaah.. his smile lar.. :P

ya he still veli charming lorrr....i dun mind if he is my hub....WAAHAHAHAHAHAAHA!! even though its juz a dream....he oso veli handsome in my dream lor!!!! so real sia....no wonder i refuse to wake up & late for work...

this tyra ask me to fly kite lor...over the wld..
but me HC taste so go by plane!!! heehehe

janie, like me lor..my LAMPARD!!! wahahahaha

i think he used to it liao... wahahahaha...
but HENG i never call names dat kind on sleep!!
i very quiet sleeper..:P

tyra, come on lar..dun act cute lar.. i know who lar.. Rayson Tan ur hushband!!! wahahahahaahah

Delin,
alamak.. when u asleep how u know whether u snore or tok hahaha...

Tyra,
paiseh? buffalo skin thick thick lor what there to paiseh...

wah Cat u really onz.. not nice ah den dun wan wait got many many nice 1 den we order lot lot kekee....

TYra,
wah i like him also keke i like all handsome 1 la lol~~

chey~ he's mine lar..he appeared in my dreams so mine lor... u all got OR not???? NO, rite...hahahahaha

Cat, pencil ahhh.. u know how short i am!!! keke