Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Tyra,
wah u hor.. no wonder ok la u enjoy ur weekend..

Delin,
ok la.. those close i intend to gave away also.. but hor next wk my HB back i no car to move ard hor... keke...
ya thinking of doing mani at JP cos SUnday got weddin dinner but dunn wan do today or tml...

piggy...do tmr lor.....coz if u do today...den its too near to yr slping time...for me...i will still damage my nails even if i did a few hours b4 i slp....its better to do tmr mayb afternoon or wat..got longer time 4 it to dry thoroughly..

Tyra..so gooood... ya lor i wonder y u quiet!hmm
BYE!!!!

Piggy, do ur housework today, then tom do mani.. cos hor.. will spoilt ur nails till sunday leh..

Janie,
tml i have to do in afternoon my HB back at nite...i scare tml worse cos the whole afternoon i sure do this n tt think wil have more damages keke... maybe later go see if no pp den i do if a lot then tml lor...

Delin,
today no time do housework leh.. cos tml can only do in the late afternoon hmm.. later see how first. i also scare tml a lot of pp....

haha..u know me.. i dun like to wait one leh.. yup must book better.. call the outlet and check lagi sat.. woohoo packed..

Janie,
the 1 i go no booking 1.... cos v cheap anyway i doing the express 1 cant stand sitting they for 1-2hr.. my butt will ache... keke..

Delin,
tt y i tinking of doing today lor.. now the weather seems like heavy rain soon...
another 30 min..
723395.gif

u back? so? gonna end mth liao.. so u knw ahhh kekekeke

Ive to go then *sob sob sob* to clients ofic follow boss..till friday...sianz...

Be bk aftnn

Bye ladies...ciao to make up first!

*Muacks*

Tyra,
u ciao liao ah.. i v sleepy leh... went for to a wedding dinner last nite... slept v late late for work also... my eye can hardly open now..

piggy....i duno how long i slp...coz got slp like nv slp at all...keep waking up every hour or so...haiz........... -_- ZZzZZzzzZZz.....

filipino maid. I got a transfer maid so process is faster...kinda in a hurry cos the hospital chasing us to send the maid for training before they discharge my MIL. Thank God, the maid is experienced with old folks and could do wat the hospital wanted her to do.

Not quite used to an additional person in the house...and keeping fingers cross she dun give us trouble...

cat....it take some time for the maid to settle down...u muz b firm with her especially since she is a transferred maid....she muz have known some 'frens' here in sg already. I used to have a filipino maid...n she suddenly wants to go home 'lying' tat her dad pass away....she was a new maid when i got her...i chose her myself...but..imagine some1 (another maid in sg) calling my house to look for her on her VERY 1st day of work....wah lau..jia lat..shortly after..all her pattern lai liao....

so u muz b prepared...be firm with her....dun let her climb over u..

Cat,
jus see how it goes lor... difficult to tell she gd or not at this stage also la.. dun worry so much if she no gd pok her lor keke...

Janie,
me too.... really sleepy now..
sian~ Delin on leave n Tyra not ard no 1 entertain me..

i hear she got 'cousin' in S'pore, dunno true or not. For the time being I am not giving her day off. and her HP has been kept from her. So she will be quite restricted for the first 4-6 months with me. I have also told her no boyfriend liao, otherwise I will send her back.

Yah, filipino maids got alot more patterns wan, esp when they go out on theoir off-day, dunno wat funny things the people outside tell them.

Cat,
ya ya they can came up with lots of thing i even haerd tt they go n put their used pad in the soup so tt their owner will listen to them.. damn disgusting lor... but wat to do when there is no better option.. jus bear with it.. maybe u r lucky to get urself a gd 1..

beezy u also din sleep well ah...i tink i look like panda piggy now...

cat, actually i strongly advise to get a maid with no off day...juz nid to top up $20 more for that....imagine my previous maid with no off day already so many pattern liao...wat abt maids with off days....u realli muz b careful on tat lor...the maid who call my maid on her 1st day..she oso claim to b her cousin....

i see how the situation goes lah. Cos my MIL is now quite weak... later she might be the one to provide a reason why she will not get a day off. I need to find a solid reason other than "just because I say so."

I oso hear enough horror stories to be abit paranoid. Good thing me and hubby quite sharp...betw us we shd be able to handle her...

cat...no no...u cannot arrange between yrself n her for no off day...usually its b4 she comes to u...when still at agent muz say tis liao..in black n white no offday...den u can protect yrself...anyway nvm lar...juz pray n hope tat she is gd...& can take care of yr elderly at hm..

Morning, morning!!!!

can, can of cos can.. my BED big enuff to 3 of us!! WAHAHA.. not enuff beside is my son's single bed...ZZZZzzzz...Pity u gals... heeheee

the agent said that her day off is conditional upon her work. so I am covered that way...
I am actually ok with day-off so long as she dun bring all the nonsense back. But looking at her family situation, I think she shd be ok...

Janie,
onz.. we go delin house n zzzzzzzzzzzzz....

Delin,
dun be too ya ya hor.. u be back to work like us tml also mah.. lol~~~~

Cat,
as long as u n ur HB know how to handle can liao la.. dun worry so much... the time is so slow today leh...

ya ya papaya.. is Tyra lar.. NOT ME!!!
i vellllliiiii gooood ! thumbs up wan.. LOL

Cat, takes time lar...hope u & hb manage well.