Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

haha.. ya hor Cat today u on leave rite.. still log in ah... ur HB also on LEave?
since u r here i sing u BD song..

HAPPI BiRTHDay To YoU
HAPPI BIRTHDay To YoU
HAPPI BIRtHDay To Cat~
HAPPI BIrTHDay To yOu~~~
723058.gif

very piggy lor..same same look with the cartoon with mike some more.. and sing.. oh noooo.. my ear BIG BIG become smaller n smaller... HA HA HA

Tyra,
y only u can sing huh huh... keke.. my singin not nice meh...

Delin,
pig face of cos round round mah if shape shape den funni liao lol~~~
ya la i aunty mah so can imagine keke..

Janie, the best person to zzz on bed is CAT lor.. who's at home now...hmmm

PIggy, HA HA HA.. :P

who sing who sing when dun like to sing?!?!
S.H.E. some more the song.. errrrr arghhh duhhhh

Thanks peeps!

Hubby too busy to take leave...so me take leave to be housewife at home...wahaha...
Me going out now...tata!
Chat again later!

wah piggy.. endure lar goin lunch time what.. im not buying outsd cos this morn buy liao.. so lunchin in today..

wah today we have ah siao, HB and Cat at home...
Yup yup.. *envy* what a gooood weather to stay home..

...so cold...tumpang my fren buy lunch...yeah!

PIggy, why u always go Meiji huh?
cheap huh? since its sells in a warehse come direct from them!

Delin,
slightly cheaper only but i gettin product tt is not available in local market... only in Japan...
things like hello panda only cheaper by $0.40 i tink... n the chocolate yum yum....
i gtg for lunch liao bye bye..

H&B,
it at Meiji every fri from 12-3pm open for public... they sell many products not available in Spore 1... v nice.... but v crowded la...

Beezy,
no la end up din go keke.. lazy to drive so far den not enough cash also..

Delin,
have to q 1 lor if i sneak ard n jump q tink they will kick me out of the room....
pls la if u need to diet den i tink the rest of us can only drink water liao lo lol~~~

Tyra,
u on diet dun eat so much la wait u wear gown not nice.. keke..

(pls la if u need to diet den i tink the rest of us can only drink water liao lo lol)

Piggy, i agreed of what u said on delin!!!
ya lor me must slim slim leh.. tummy cannot show.. WA HA HA

BUT hor.. for us womens "tummy" must to take care 1st in the list.. i hate when it bloated too much..when come menses and after a heavy meal..OR that whole week i ate a lot..

Beezy,
u slim no need go on diet la...
for me jus eat as usual but exercise to maintain lor...

Delin,
ya u dun have to diet but u have to gain some weight la too skinny wear gown also not nice ok....
alamak u say say also must c say at wher mah.. we all either round round or fat fat n u say it infront of us... lol~~~

beezy, u oso skinny mah.. ostrich..y muz diet leh???

delin, i agreed TUMMY lor.. i hate it man.. as if look i preggie.. keke.. but now looks okay.. last time worst man...

kns lar.. piggy.. i say say oso wrong ahhh.. ok lor.. i apologised lor..

wei wei, my wed over liao.. but still i look ok leh..with the butt, boobs shappy there.. wahahaha

Beezy,
u slim still wan to slim down? for wat? too slim wear gown not nice also cannot carry the gown well... jus maintain will do la..

Delin,
wahahah..cos tt time i saw i gal skinny like u when she wear gown not nice lor the the gown restin on her.. ya la i know u shappy la big at the right area lol~~~

Tyra,
tt y i do sit up wahahah...

YAAAAAAAAA ok ok.. will sit up on BED instead but not on the floor wait cannot carry myself up..
WA HA HA

hmm.. my boss's schedule for mon, tue and wed wld be in clients office.. OH GOD, hope i no nd to follow him too..