Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

beezy, its not exactly a sprain...the other doc i went to laz mth say its juz over exertion of my leg tissue coz it became like tis after 1 whole nite of standing n walking on heels....

but it has been TWO (2) blardee mths & its not recovering!! sometimes the pain will come...else..it will juz keep swelling & dun subside like the past 2 mths... the doc i went to juz now say something like ligament damage but im still young so chances to recover veli high..advise mi to buy an ankle guard to keep it in position else if it dun work..muz need to wear those plastic medical thing..

oei..oei..delin and piggy.. im gonna smack down u 2!!!... color hor..

janie, diff hor to have long legs...!
u lotso of catwalk lar.. dats y..

wahahah..
Delin,
remember the half buff half human n half buff half gorilla...loL~~

Tyra,
today so dull must add some colour mah.. i tot u like colourful?????
722665.gif

LB....i did that...no use..in fact i have stopped wearing heels for almost 1 mth liao.....but the swell still there...sometimes the pain juz come suddenly...even without heels...the swell still there....conclusion is no improvement...hehehe

beezy, nah i didnt go for x-ray coz the doc was sure that its nutting to do wif my bone...so dont waste the $$....

see specialist...sure ex...somemore sekali see liao still the same....lagi waste $$....

so? all of us catwalk lar..since delin play on the music liao.. come on 1,2,3 BUT be careful dun steps onto pig and cat toes.. muahahahaha

*ouch*ouch*

hahahaha piggy....thats the bad thing abt being tall....cannot wear heels....

but den which lady dun wish to look nice in heels leh....anyway i oni started wearing heels after i started working...b4 tat i dun dare to wear oso...i used to have realli low self confidence 1..coz i used to tink tat im a freak..for being tall...hehehe

wahahaha.. tails WHO HAS IT??? other than me!!!
Dun step on me hor.. wait i step and climb on ur body...LOL

Yup when janie wear the 3 inch heels..OMG.. really damn tall very moler lor... with her dress..soooooo nice...

errr... tyra.. that piggy request & prefer to stand beside ME instead. she scared to walk and stand beside janie.. wahahahaahah

Tyra,
ahem.. i tink we abt the same height hor so how u talk to Delin leh..
we sit down talk la wahahaha.....

i ciao liao bye bye..

Piggy, i tok to delin.. not so bad lar.. but janie leh.. wahahahah

Yup janie, dun share and give to ppl ur height.. keep dat height better still..

yuuuhuuuu.. buzi day for me.. need to clear some as mon on leave die die end mth.. im *basket* to my coll's..haha..but they ok lar.. we give & take..hmmm thinkin of taking tues too.. LOL

ya lor.. jealous leh..y suddenly wanna take tues too? u hor..must be jalan jalan shopping during ur off lar..i wont guaranteed u go PASAR with a basket on this 2 days.. WAHAHAHA

Beezy, no radio function, i think

Tyra, can sell cheaper lah, say $50. It's in black. But behind got the company name printed on it...but in small plain font lah...not very obvious or obiang.