Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

toking abt MAC.. wanna buy 1 set extra value meal upsize then can get a glass of olympic soooo nice!!! gonna collect...

Yup u and delin.. shoo~shoo~

Dun worry...! Take care gal..

TYra,
no la.. last wk suppose to meet Delin to pass her the tube mah den she not free so she suggest tml so need to confirm la...

Hey, i know tom is Cats's Birthday!!!
Rite cat??? ha ha ha

PIggy,so sorry tom oso cannot.. last minute..need to meet my I.D. intro to my SIL..cos sat. he will not be at showroom.

Delin, whats I.D.??? hmmm

Really, Cats birthday? no wonder today she on leave ahhh.. soooo quiet no morn wishes..

Alice, me at spost.
delin, t,pagar
piggy, jurong
LB, harborfront
Cat, outram
janie, suntec

u leh??

wahahahaaa... Oei.. but not the SAME person hor.. or shall i say diff nick same person.. dun anyhow accused ppl... ha ha ha

Peace to u piggy..Hugz

wait a minute.. im not "......." leh... wakakakaka

i know lar.. piggy is round round, delin is slim slim...i see u before mah..so no anyhow say hor..

~peace~

~ <font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">HAPPY BIRTHDAY CAT</font></font> ~

ha ha ha .. cat, ur birthdate appears at my blog calender lar..u my contacts mah..rem?

Me too wishing Cat, happy birthday with many many good returns..and good health...

So how tom go where celebrate with hb???

PIggy, muacks!!!

really or not?? gosh 4 mths.. think too long liao.. haha.. firm might just give u a letter to go.. once they know u preggie.. keke

and hor, once they know u newly wed, the interviewer will ask u, will u plan to have a bb?

all scared liao..

Delin,
ya lor... tt a std they wil sure ask if u have plan... but i heard tt they trying to follow dunno which country std.. but will annouce on NDP so jus wait n c lor.. if really 4 mth LB v heng ah keke..

i rem siao got ifm before, sweden if not mistaken..

and hor, me oso considered lucky im still preggie dat time, and heng heng they annouced on the BB bonus pkg and the 3 mth ML.. ha ha ha ..
i was soooo lucky and im the first in my firm to get 3 mth ML..all coll's jeolouse... ha ha ha

yo delin, hmmm.. yup companies may give that stupid question. and its gonna happen to me if lar..i suppose.. hahaha

shiok ahhh 4 mths sia.. who wants!! but monies concern on spore part lar..$$$ lagi who wants!

so delin, any plans 2nd wan??

yup $$$ part is the most concern..!!! ha ha ha

no lar how good is the package is, i still dun wan lar..1 enuff liao..

LB, u got chance is its true.. cos urs is sept bb, the announced is on aug..

WOHOOO!!!!

lydat no matter wat i must sweettalk to my bb to wait mann... ha ha ha.. cos hor they say 2nd one normally come earlier.

haha.. farnee lar u.. LB.. ha ha ha ha
Pray hard, pray hard, sayang ur bb and talk to him at nite..:P

Piggy, do your very best!!! cheers~

piggy, got more things to do for the past few days...&amp; tis morning...tats y reporting late here recently..but im still reading the post quietly..hehehe juz no contributions from me..