Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

no lar.. i no cry.. if all cry.. wait spore river flooded liao..

Piggy babe, hope u manage well ok.. and think carefully, well discuss with hb too and think of a good solution..

Janie babe, i think u too got problem on ur side.. ok now?

Delin,
dun worry abt me la jus trying to vent it somewhere if really buay tahan.. den will jus quit lor.. at most everyday eat air lol~~~

ya lor this Janie quiet again...

same same here... more and more tired everyday. Also dunno if things will be better with maid or not...

Got maid liao but some problems with work permit...hopefully can resolve soon...

tyra, it was good! i am surprised at myself since i have not really been running

but the queue for the bag was madness... it was really long.. and it was under the hot sun.. i was almost chao tar!

Some vouchers, an event tee which i have collected earlier.. , some beauty samples, female wash products, eye solution, samples of olive oil, vitagen, yoghurt etc etc.. haven't really look..

still think the first year was the best.. the whole bag was so packed..

i will not be using most of the vouchers except for nike.. i think.. I will look again.. and see whether any of you are interested.. i can send by post

Beezy,
my friend went for the run also keke.. i tink it sound better den national goodies la..

Tyra,
come come we run together my eye can hardly open now.. keke

yaaaaaaaaa... too tired to work.. blain not working..knock knock oso no point!!

looking forward for long wkend as monday me on leave!!!! Yeah!!!!!!!

This is the third year i have signed up for their 10km... hehe...

Now the next run coming up will be the army half marathon.. haiz.. haven't train

Tyra, yup yup...zzzzz...

what 10km???? oh no not for me!!!

haha.. piggy, my coll's and boss knws that im Queen of MOnday and Friday leave!!!

wah... Siao so shiok ah onleave all the way ah...

Delin,
it norm to take leave on MOn or Fri mah.. long wkend who dun wan keke...

Beezy,
i salute u ah.. hahah... no wonder u so slim..

ys LB, going on leave indeed from tmr onwards.....

me refering to my buddy, not to beezy..well, i m not a runner...actually i cant run much one..keke

wah siao, dat time just take leave, now take again
wahhhh u sooo many leave ahh...

aiyah.. siao cannot run dat much lar.. he old man liao.. wakakakak

me have to keep for sept and dec... kwa kwa kwa

if i m those who can run, i will achieve gold std in my ippt liao...

ya, lotsa leaves to clear!!....sian..dunno how to clear also..lol

janie reporting!

im starting to get bz liao...tink they noe im too free...now i gotta assist another person in sydney.....sianzzzzzzzzzz

perhaps..janie might disappear from here one of these days...

hmmm..i count count now hor... left with 20 days..

me 21 days plus carried fwd from last yr 7 days plus childcare leave 2 days..total 30 days...

siao u 1 yr how many?? 14,21??

haha.. so me more than u.. but good leh 10 days can carried fwd..me only 7, if we no clear, they considered "burn gone case liao" !!!

tyra, 12 days u mean now balance?

wah lao.. u MC Queen har... keke

piggy, poor ger.. 6 days no enuff for me till dec sia.. heeheheh

Janie, wah now buzi period huh...they red eye lar see u very freeeeeeee...

i hardly got MC records one..here n previous co also the same..

anyway, i always have problem clearing leaves one..lol..not hao lian, cos i take leaves also nuah at hm..lol