tyra, i got 2nd shift at home one.. take care of my gal. no time to come to sb at nite, as soon as she sleeps i also zzz liao. u can imagine how long i have not watch tv mann....becoming mountain tortise.
wahahahahahaaa... i understand..wa lao.. lydat dun waste $$ buy TV and pay TV license man.. i at least got watch lar..u worst than me man... wakakakaka
LB,
he jus ask me for a talk again i tink he know i not happi thinking of resigning..
i alreadt v upset becos of his arrangement n he told me some feedback from my colleague.. tt 2 stupid gal they say they have problem communicating with me lor.. buay tahan... v disappointed with the pp here... den dunno y tok half way cant control my tears liao kekeke.. argh~~ shd have control myself better so paiseh...
well i guess tat's work life..just gotta be used to it..
try telling ur mgr tat u dun like his arrangement n will not be long into tis position if tat persist..but try understand ur mgr too..he is trying to keep his team together....
Siao,
haha.. he know la but be4 i found a job i cant tell him i wun be lonng in this position la... wait i cant find a job how keke...
LB,
hmm... i told him i cant communicate with them as well.. but he still wan me to stick to his plan n support him lor u know la the usual way management put it... feel miserable.. dunno can endure how long...
well no pt hanging onto a position where u dun like....fast fast go search for better jobs liao...dun always restrict urself to jurong unless ur line of industry all in jurong one
oh no.. then u still have to hang on to this job liao.. how long man.. unless u got $$ to quit then u can go anytime for intvw and norm co. prefer ppl start immediately.
Oei cannot sing lar..me voice cry cry how to sing..? u tell me!!!