Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

this piggy lor.. she loves to KTV mah.. but din expect her to sing old oldies song.. althou she very young... wakakakaakak

delin, u say hor..

Piggy, u read my post properly hor.. delin said i taller than u..

Bye~ piggy...anyway its too hard to entertain 1 lagi old aunty dat tyra.. NO point..u better take a rest.. and zzz..

Bye~tyra, soon me gonna hurry myself up and prepare to ciao... hahahaha...

hmm.. y dun u lion dance to make urself more energetic and fresh... wahahahaha

think u can make the sound system urself like what you did bom bom qiang... lol

bom qiang bom qiang!!! must make loud loud, otherwise sun down suddenly no people here le! very scary de, like Silent Hill like dat.

people's voices start to die off slowly le.... the darkness is coming back le..... and you stand once again alone in the empty streets... *shivers*

wahahahahahaa..drama sia..tis pirate!!!
i bet u must be dozing now while working...
Please take care of your parrot!
ZZZzzzz~~~~~ZZZzzzz

he sleep liao..think he at sb longer than us..

orh i see... i not only here lar.. loves to surf other thing too.. and print nice pics.. keke

keke.. i was looking at the post after i left surprise to see u here mah..
ya in office cannot surf net openly so at nite den surf other web lol~

it norms happen to me and delin..we can log in same timing..keke

im actually hungry leh.. but i tahan myself from eating supper.. scared fat leh..

she ard around she replied my post at other thread lar.. keke...

wahahahhaa.. RA huh... woohooo.. nite time watch this kind good man.. lol

OMG.. in my dream.. long time never meet her.. forget liao her face.. wahahahahah

think of VB think of her lor..

and u pig can liao.. lol

ha ha ha ........ come on lar.. all of us have the best of the best mah.. like lips~lips~ and dimple~dimple~... wakakakakaka

Oei hour glass can break anytime hor.. if no jaga and no maintain..so me trying my best no to break dat.. wakakaka

Piggy, ya lor.. referring to u lor.. and tyra..on each best of the best...

Delin,
keke ya i got dimple also.. i got 4 (Lisa Ang type not tt obvious) so my colleague cal me dimple gal(gal with many hole on face) wahahaha....

okok next round meeting you.. will see see..

haha.. national day comin.. sing lor.. u two animal present spore..wakakakak