Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

no lar.. i put on my jacket leh.. too cold sia..
just eaten.. goin in AGAIN.. later hope finish early if no question lagi faster finish..keke

Yup piggy ha.. think she free she will yak here!

Chao~

Beezy,
the whole spost bldg kanna blocked.. keke
so no no msn.. BUT not that they all msn everyday lar.. think mostly they yak here.. hiak hiak

yo ho ho! Tyra dearie!!! long time no hear.
i got work to do mah.. kekekke
by the time i finish work, everybody gone home le... *sad*

Cat,
today my grandma death anni.. so go pray pray lor den i go get a hair cut keke.. so now then reach home:P

TYra,
we are a bunch of auntie animal lar... lol~

TYra,
i know u miss me la... keke...come come i sing song for u wat song u wan to listen? Theresa teng? keke..
i tink tml when i return office will be v buzy ah.. cos yesterday i also no work keke...

i come entertain you too
721146.gif
721147.gif
721148.gif

Piggy,
no wonder yestday u not here mah.. so no work.. today no.. jia lat.. tom u lagi busy.. lol
Any song PLUS dance!!!! come on come on

cat, type gentle gentle sia... wooohooooo

Delin,
u r back.....

Tyra,
keke.. dance ah... i dun anyhow dance 1 ok... lol~
aiya pirate is here to entertain u i tink sufficient liao la...keke..

Pirate,
keke.. i only dance for my HB la tt for sure lol~

TYra,
ok jus for u only i doing the moon walk now nice??? lol~~~~
n now shaking my butt... keke....

WHAT??? imagine the music.. so strict!!!
i can even have my radio on but low volume lar..

Oh now.. piggy.. i have to imagine yours now huh.. i can only imagine Michael Jackson doin it sia.. i cant imagine a small ger doin it.. LOL

u shake ur butt? or u shake ur boobs??? wakakaka
cos i remedy it diffly..

Tyra,
keke really ah i taller?? wahahah.. by 1 cm? loL~
u dun like Theresa teng? i tot u belong to tt era mah.... 1 day 1 song only hor.. u want another song tml lor keke..

Delin,
ya lor wat u laughin at huh? huh?