Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

haha..me back.. manage to get back my watson's plastic beg contains of $25 things...so careless of me..to leave it beside my chair and go off.

Thanks to the staff of Gloria Jeans!!!

i tried ignoring them...or rather i try not to b the 1st to go to them or tok to them...but they will always come to me 1st...

i duno wats the prob wif them...my manager is quite a bitch i guess..she doesnt like the fact that ppl praise me...& she has an issue tat i dun lunch wif her...siao...worse...she n another colleague also bitch abt me behind my back...sianzzz

if u wanna bitch abt me den dun lunch wif mi lor..sekali she take it for granted tat i will always sit here n wait 4 her to lunch...initially when i 1st join..i got no frens mah so i sure eat wif her..at times she nv tell mi she not lunching wif mi oso..den i end up waiting for her & she didnt tell mi she went for lunch..

recently i have been havng lunch wif my frens & i didnt tell her im not lunching wif her..so she msn today n say...'infuture pls let me noe in advance if u r not lunching wif mi'

siao rite?

janie, hate sia.. u feel like slapping them.. keke

LB, this kind see evryday how to ignore?

delin, no wonder you ciao so long, so u collect back ur things.. heng.. nobody take!

there are all sorts of people

there was an ex-collague of mine which I don't go lunch with.. On her last day, she insisted I go lunch with her.. but i really don't want so i just said i had made arrangements.. She said, "Why? Cannot go lunch with me, is it?"

So in the end, I went unwillingly with her and a few others..... She chose a chinese restaurant and insisted I have to pay for her as her farewell lunch..

i can only think of 3 things to describe ur manager. control-freak, immature and green eye monster.

don want to lunch with her also must inform her...haiz.. u poor girl. i can only advise u to "loon" and act blur to her antics. the more u get agitated the more they have things to gossip abt. at least she is not ur direct boss rite ?

LB, sighz.. what can i say? Cannot be making a scene ... i have to treat someone I don't like and that lunch was not cheap...

i cannot stand her.. she always scold people stupid.. luckily she didn't scold me stupid... Otherwise I will glare at her!

if you have this kinda problem...the best is to lunch alone or with ur outside frens!!! ...better still...if involves work CAN.. other than that best to ignored!

Tyra, not slapping lar, smack down man.. like a wrestler.. wakakakaak

LB....bad thing is...yes she is my direct boss....i report to her actually although i assist & is a PA to a snr director...she is also a PA like me...but to a bigger boss...so its something like she is the manager to me n another colleague who is oso PA...we r in the pool of PA la...

haha..LB.. rcvd liao.. dats a good one! for me lar.. to Jaga ur ass well, and stay happier and live longer..for whatever it is.......

i share this with tyra.. keke

hmm.. what u think? im talkin abt ASS..so u mean yellow liao.. haha..

ok will fwd you sumthing! ... heehee

siao, rain stop liao!!! yeah!!!

no no.. we're not...juz snap pics while taking a break! i love to see the view!!!

720274.jpg

hey, i know this place.. kinda familiar.. i always take cab and it pass there and i love to see all those tall bldgs..especially at nite! keke

and its Finally no more rain... Yeah!!!!!!

hey, really leh.. today time very slowwwwwwww...
dats y i can have break.. looking for kit kat now!

haha..u make me craving for kit kat liao..for so long never eat kit kat leh.. hmmm.. gonna grab later..keke

ya lor.. so quiet and so slow...!!!

OH WHAT????? whats goin ON??? wahahahahahha

Occassion??? hmmm

they shld jio me sia.. me oso thot of taking U.L. mode today.. but becoz of another PA on leave.. i think twice sia..so no lor..

Hellllooooo all......Morning.

Tyra, then tom ur turn take leave lor... keke

LB, how i wish everyday got occassion to celebrate and take leave!!! waiting for sept!!!!

today, training day..stupid new LPM system!

Chao~

yayy..almost everyone's here! great!

cat, juz now our aircon also shut down dunno why.. ha ha ha..

delin, pay attention in learning the new system ok ? don zzzz huh

All here hah...what a bored day!!!!!

LB, think me gonna follow ur style to take lunch now! and walk walk around here to vcds shop.. wakakakaka.........

haha.. LB.. dats a good one for delin..zzzzz

*Breakie time* *Breakie time*

..alamak.. how u all know huh..keke

no chance to sleep lar, the I.T. from outsider kept on asking me (U understand? x 2..pls let me know so i stop and repeat AGAIN...) and looking at my face and i have to reply YES, go ahead and must nod my head too.. (sigh)..

And i dun bother to brg notes to write.. haha.. cos i knw will be given a booklet to learn..
learning but my mind thinking of sumthin else.. its norm rite??? keke

whahahaha!! delin, not only we know u lah i think the trainer also know ur style or is it today u super sexy tat's why trainer keep looking at u huh ? hahaha!!

PEACE!

ME too back...! HI beezy!! *waves*

hmmm.. what were u thinking then?!?!
for me.. in a training, if im hungry, think abt food, if after eating, think abt to sleep.. wakakakaka

ya hor, LB.. i agreed.. think she wear sexily and underdress too much skin show..so the trainer oso interested on her lor.. heeheehee

Now i know where piggy's at!!!!
so LB, delin and ME considered "Aunties" to that small ger lar... ha ha ha