Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Delin..i almost choke on my drink!

Hey really ahhhh? how come only ME!

Looks fun hor.. go science centre.. wah lao.. never been there last was primary school time sia...

HA HA HA HA... ya lor..piggy.. i agreed man...
we all sooooo near hor...keke

ya lar.. got tyra saurus.. looks exactly like u too..:P

wahahaha.... TYra look like dinosaur ah lol~~

Delin,
expected mah.... i doubt she will come.. imm she already find it far not to mention science centre...

Oei.. Oei.. i bite u 2 with my sharp teeth after kanna becum dinosaur then u 2 know!

and nah.. think me cannot afford take cab huh..
and who say i wanna GO...? i only said long time never been there, so will go there once i have a kid.. ah ah ah...

wahaha... no need take cab la.. take mrt will do keke....
my side
720012.gif
big big ah... sian...

Tyra, OOOrrrhhhhhhh i see...

Piggy, so cute pic.. heehee..
my place here hot leh.. oh no.. pls dun rain during lunch time! ... sigh...

Count me OUt hor..weather not good to go sungei.. might be rain.. might be hot..

safer to ZZZzzzz at beside me empty desk here..
wooohoooo shiok!!!!!!

yap..going to heavy down pour soon..from my building window, i can see some part heavy raining liao..i cant even see the buildings there..

errr... tyra.. still count me out oso..Lol

hmm... if supposing raining during lunch time, think gonna buy sandwich and tea.. eat then take my shawl and ZZZzzzz... wahahahaha lagi best!!!

me gonna have KFC for lunch..they must serve me HOT HOT crispy chicken..with hot hot fries, with my Mountain dew and mashed potato.. wakakakaka

delin, complete the sentences pls!!!!!!!!!
no wonder WHAT??? hmmm

Ladies, last 2 wks no eat kfc leh.. so this wk must KFC.. today sian monday so must make myself happy and enjoy by having KFC for lunch... wakakakaka

haha... i shdn't say cos me thinking of KFC for dinner tonight...
saw the new set meal advert over the weekend..looks yummy...craving for it now lor

TYra,
wakakka.... hmm.. i also must have some happy food.... lol~~~~

sian leh last wkend i migrane forgot to buy straits time... wasted man...

alamak.. since when i work for KFC sia...

ok lar fren ah siao, just for u,
3 pcs Chicken
Daily Savers Meal
3 pcs Chicken
1 reg Whipped Potato
1 reg Coleslaw
1 reg Pepsi

1 set $8.40

Delin, me chen liping mah... wakakakaa

i know the 3 pcs meal pretty exp one...the last time i went KFC was many yrs ago, i feel tat its too exp..not worth it...moreover, the chickens not nice one..i rather go those kopitiam buy..cheap n nice

then whats the sake of asking?!?!
once a while ok mah.. certain branch is good chkn.. certain branch the chkn texture not as good like keep too long..

dun try the new mushroom burger.. sucks man.. not nice.. prefer the BK wan better!

many yrs ago i ate for the last time.the chickens really cannot make it..so from them onwards no more KFC liao..n with the price now, algi not worth!!..with $8.40, u can get lotsa good food..

wah shiok man.. sm got maid to cook for him..
But not for me leh.. so die die spend $$ on KFC!

Siao, yrs back..hmmm lets say 8 yrs ago with the bun??? keke

m not sure when was the last time..but should be pretty long ago..cos at tat time, i already feel the price not worth liao..n when i taste the chicken, tat's it...

tyra, if i go at 12 confirm alot of pp liao..so my lunch time is from 11.30 onwards, at least not so bad.

...no blood in the brain all ciao to the stomach....aiyo..me really want to zzzz mann...

Janie, No need read lar.. not importnt! keke
How u been coping? u seems soooo quiet leh!

LB, 11.30 for lunch wah lao, too early for me, by the time aftnn i pengzzz.. keke