Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

wei, u bell ring mah?? wait kanna caught write in record book... bad record liao... kekekeek

Me ahh.. my leg like wan to cabut at 12pm leh... my area so clean.. hmmmm.... what what to eat huh????

hey, janie... feels like eating 1901.. wakakakak

yummy... hotdog sandwich, mashed potato with coke!

But not enuff, need to get RICE.. me toooooohungry

Delin,
haven ring also can go mah....i already got lots of bad record so nvm la... wah u really make me hungry la.....yum yum... 1901 is a restaurant or wat?
i thinking of take5 wakakaka....

1901 like hotdog kiosk selling hotdog, cheesy hotdog, then u put ur own mustard and chilli...

sumthin like Orange Julius.. keke

yup ure rite! u mountain PIG too... wakakakka

but the ikea compare to 1901..is much better!

Im back.. and eaten liao... yeah.. boss treat me!

hahaha gd..come zzzz together......realli so slpy..eat too full liao...zzzzzzzz....

my eyes are half opened but looks like i nv open my eyes...hor delin? hahahaha

Yo me back liao... so full... me cannot sleep only yawn...

wooohoooo how nice to see all animals here ZZZzzz together..starting with buffalo, giraffe, hippo, ostrich and me on bed... ZZZzzzz...

Janie, ya lor.. u small small eyes nia..

"wooohoooo how nice to see all animals here ZZZzzz together..starting with buffalo, giraffe, hippo, ostrich and me on bed... ZZZzzzz..."

haha i imagine this picture in my mind..so farnee...all shapes n sizes...n like a happy family..haha

who dares to wake me UP?!?! huh? huh?

delin, miss u... this morn no chance to tok with u...Oi, i cant imagine u with specs???? kekekek

True, true.. i can imagine us animals on bed together... plus pig and cat...

dat gorilla.. CANNOT.. he gay..OOOppsss GUY...!

wahahha... v funni la all sleep on 1 bed...
i tink no bed can fit us all in la.. imagine Janie so long, Tyra so big then tt ostrich neck so long wait "bu xiao xin" press against it lol~

Cat,
i tink the 2 of us is the smallest among them la... Delin skinny can still go in between lol~

Aiya i got to go liao... sian~~
dun miss me too much k...

Tyra, lai~lai~lai TOK to ME....

ME in specs?!?! no way on ME... looooooks soooo NERDY........pengzzzzz......if really have to contact lens lor...

I can see all big big animals in ONE BIG bed but hor i verrrrryyyyyy pity the CAT... so small nia!

~PEACE~

Tyra, simi vainpot???? no leh.. i norm simple ger leh...haha..

me post there just sharing with ppl mah.. no harm.. u read huh.. wah u really know how to catch me sia... wakakakakak

wei delin.. simi NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOo....keke

not enuff sandwich leh.. although its thick thick, layer by layer of veggie.. still not full..
so grab sumthing lor..

delin, shop again huh...

i read liao......
eeeeeeeeeeee i hate sia... this kind of ppl....

i never say i shop leh... just c c look look, if nice then buy lor.. keke