Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

hahah.. last time my HB in army everywk have to wash his cloth 2-3time all heavy n smelly lor.. after i complaint 2-3time now he wash himself but still i have to help him hang the clothes out...sigh manz...

Cat, me got 5 items liao...total USD $74.80...
~shucks~ see see.. spend $$ liao... haiz...

Will email u detail in short while! :P

Tyra, why no buy the dress.. thot u like?

I decided not to buy that dress cos look same same design i bght previously fm F21.

I take the tube dress.. heehee

i see the material closely like not my fave leh...
its just that i like the color.. gonna get that color top sumwhere..hmmm...

wah delin, sooooo much ah...keke

Piggy, dun be sleepy leh..come we tok tok..looks like gonna rain.. feeling cold sia...

ha~ha~ sexy sexy.. lets kpo ask her what tube dress?... keke

TYra,
bobiam i also lazy to go out.. tml lagi worse got meeting from 2-5 so after lunch must go out liao... sigh~~~
i know w/o me u will miss me badly la.. lol~

Delin,
dun paiseh la..

i gtg liao ciao.

the dress that u dun want to get lor

delin, hahahahaaa... i got u man... keke

nice nice leh... me cannot wear lydat.. boobs pop up leh lydat.. then must wear strapless bra.. haha me just cannot onto that...

aiyah.. cat got that dress.. keke

no no.. cat, what i mean delin's dress.. i cannot wear tube dress lar..

Ur dress i like too.. but dun like the material.. yup i agreed must wear with tube..

hahahaa, cat... think she ZZZZzzzz after the one line..

1 hr me away frm downstair leh.. go up still nothing... keke

we ssshhhhhhhh... she sleep lar...

wei wei.. what happen to janie?!?!
saw her at msn...

Tyra, why u blue blue today!?! juz becoz ur fren not here!!! sori huh... me just now bzi.. keke

hey janie, get other things lar.. tis top i can find a lot at bugis village.. tom i go.. keke

No offence ya.. i mean ex lar for USD$19.80 simple top.. hehehehe

fuuuuuyooooooooo janie, looks like my jungle top... can lar... same same me...

no medium.. get sumthing else lar... i can see nice and sexy top.. but not for me..

i am backkkkk~
tyra blue blue w/o me huh wahaha..

Janie,
wah u sure u wear liao will wear? this 1 colour sia not black n white leh keke..

piggy..ya i will buy n den dun wear..hahahaha u noe mi well!! but i tot it looks nice!

oh ya delin!!! i went to cut my hair liao...now veli short....kekeke

ok cat...i give up...i cant find wat i like laz week...den i can 4get abt it liao...thanks anyway!!

WHAT... janie.. u cut liao.. hur hur hur...
ME cant... hb says he wans my loooonnngggg hair... now shoulder length liao and side longer than behind i find un easy leh... and hot...

hmmm... i think i should dun care attitude and cut... kekekekeke

janie, what laz week u cannot find as in F21?? then now u dun wan ahhhh...

this piggy, haven tok to me.. ciao liao...

wah janie short hair sia... like ivy lee ???

delin, wait a while more then cut lor.. or lie to hb tat ur hair got lice/split ends.. no choice have to cut..kekekekek