Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

i asked 2 staff to attend course.. they don't want.. thought they may be interested..

but i agree twice a week and after office hours is tiring.. and takes 7 weeks to complete

depends what course lor... if really not to my, i couldnt be bother much to attend unless its compulsory! then true, after work tiring leh.. ive been into dat... dun wan turn back the time.. man... keke

admin

both single.. that's why i ask them.. but the expressions they gave me quite funny.. like begging me not to nominate them..

yo ive been thru that liao.. now ask me to i think twice.. really have to adjust my timing thou cos of have kids mah.. diff liao.. keke

but if you ask me to shop, nite life, maybe lor.. no need consider... wakakakakaka

actually, i thought of taking course again.. but i think of going through all over again... i did part time for over 3 years.. i better think twice..

no time to go dating and out with friends already

Morning ~babes~

Confirm its a NEW bus gonna change soon...whole spore...checked liao with my coll's...their area too.. NUts..

...OMG...cat...NICE...lotso of buttons...easy to...keke...and...this color.. i dun have...as in..pencil..skirt...!

Btw.. yestday i see the site got aim others under sales & i dun see this skirt under (skirts)..u ah..very super alert...!

u wanna buy anything..jio ME ok... muacks

think this is new.. nice hor?? but me cannot wear high waist...not used to it. But u will look very good in it

me eyeing the green dress u put up yday leh..

ANYONE wants anything? :p

Piggy, we take a bit of giraffe's height...keke
and i oso wan LB's boobs bit bit... heehee

Btw, got pencil skirt cutting but short wan u know.. oso nice.. i saw b4...

Cat, same same here i oso aim dat dress in green under sales lor..

heehee... I aiming for that dress in 'rust' colour... me got another green dress from F21 liao...

so tentatively,
cat= dress + bag = $26
delin = skirt + dress = $36
tyra = dress = $11

so total abt = $73... almost there liao

wait cat.. im surfing the under skirt now..

Help me, this kind of buttons skirt would it be diff to match with colors and type of top cos too high mah..???? argh... but its sooo nice

i think u can wear a simple white or black short sleeve blouse and tuck in.
or can do ur normal style of leaving shirt out and wear belt over the shirt...

ok i get what u meant..thanks babe..
gonna send email to my hb this link... ask him to pay for me.. gonna ketok him... wahahahahhaa

Piggy, yup u and short skirt nice.. and to wear high heels.. heehee

pissed off.. was surfing F21... scarlly kenna call up.. do urgent things... wait for me hor...
dunno the dress L in size too small or not.. cos i dun see small size leh...only med and large...

wah.. janie join too huh??? got any u like?

OIC... nice cute small sling beg...thks...

Piggy, i know u tired and hungry.. can go early lunch or must wait till bell rings... keke

Delin,
my boss all ard so must wait for bell ring la maybe sneak out 5-10 min earlier lol~
i am like those sch gal la... keke

wakakakakaka... ppl will be thinking what we 2 tok abt...how come like in the school... keke..

u know i know ahhhhhhhhh...Peace~

Btw... this friday meet up... i cant make it... got appotmnt..sorrrriiiiiiii... mayb nt wk..

wah... now UR turn huh... keke
how long???

tat time his luggage, i can die man.. so dirty the clothes... everthin i dump in washing machine and wait for saturday maid to iron... aiyerrrr so messy.. haiz...

Delin,
he gone for 1 wk to Indonesia... ya can understand esp the line he is in but my HB 1 shd be quite clean la.. if not ask him wash himself..

haha... ya lor.. sumtimes i give up liao.. ask him to wash him self especially the black oil stain .. pengzzz... when i see dat...

think me gonna lunch in again and surf F21.. keke