Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

713534.jpg

OMG... damn it delin... NOT Again!!!

the showing part of the boobs ok lar... but not the whole dress as in leopard.. u think what i JUNGLE babe... wakakakkaka

Beezy,
no no.. not for me.. this for tyra.. got long story behind it... she tarzan babe lar...

PIggy, what u mean bingo to who?? to me??? or u and beezy??

me goin out now... be back later...

hey piggy, u say lydat huh.. wait delin no massage u den u know.. wahahahahah...
rite delin? told u liao.. no point massage her...

TYra,
wat did i say??
i only clarify i bingo to Beezy mah.. Beezy ask if Tyra like jungle top i say Bingo wat wrong with tt huh?

alamak... piggy... u read properly lar... Beezy ask.. delin likes jungle top?... not tyra...

then u bingo beezy means.. me lor..keke

today my coll's offer me tumpang her buy... so we all here lunchin in lor..heehee...

good mah.. can do my own PERSONAL things...

haha...genie... no need to catch lar... only this piggy quite sleepy and PMS mood.. keke

back to after lunch topic lar... a NEW topic..!

Delin,
so tt the green ah... i find it too dull for me la...
wah ur HB bought u a pair of shoe to match your clothes huh keke.. so sweet..

im back... late liao.. keke...
very hot leh outside...

Hey, i like that green... nice...

thanks delin, my ronaldo huh... keke..
i like when he wink his eyes.. :P

haha.. sooooo touching huh lion leh... like us lor.. we animals oso touch touch mah... keke

babe, mondo now 20% sale of all shoes...

huh really..? piggy.. keke
dat time bght at imm before but not 20%... then yestday go jalan jalan at tampines mall, century sq then yak to mondo and buy lor..

hey, u all not buying anything at asos huh???

Beezy, yup i saw outside Isetan.. super crowded but not really onto dat... keke

Btw where u lived???

Tyra, no lar me with hb, and my parents... heehee

ya mann.. i so tired tat i sneak off to one of the empty rooms for a quick nap..ha ha ha.. now feel much better liao.

wah lao.. janie.. go toilet and hide and zzz... me sumtimes i know boss not in, go his rm act wanna do filing then zzz abit..toilet hor if ppl pang sai.. i cant stand lor.. must quickly come out if not.. i breath in their shit and fart lor..

nahh tyra....suntec office got executive toilet....1 time oni can 1 person use....i use tat toilet...den ppl muz go nez door''s toilet...there got 2 more cubicle..

no choice leh... my eyes really cannot stay open juz now.. really have to zzz abit.

i also try to use the exec toilet but hor, dunno why sit down only very auto must do biz.. then cannot zzz liao. all momentum lost..ha ha ha!