Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Good morning all!

This morning heard this song on the radio.."tell me why, i don like MONDAYS!tell me why, i don like MONDAYS!..."

haha.. true..DUN LIKE!!!! today monday oso i get to board on a NEW SBS bus kinda funny and looks STUPID to me!

go in tab and the first front no seats, more to standing then walk in again got 2 steps to take the seats on the 2nd part of the bus AGAIN 2 steps if to wanna sit on the long behind seat..
Then when me wanna alight the bus, NO STEPS and i kinda sleepy until used to steps when alighting.. ARGH.. weird bus, kinda giddy too...(have to careful next time especially on my heels sia) !!!

and the bus no. now on "lights" i have to smaller my eyes to see, cant really see the number especially morning...eyes half mah..keke

Izzit??? i dunno leh, from my bustop..the normal i took every morn, the same number... i think the NEW bus now, if it for Physically challenged why sooooo many steps sia?!?! if got kids problem leh.. cos have to walk all the way in and steps and get seat..by the time bus move too fast liao.

ok gonna check if tom, tom, tom, gonna be the same bus AGAIN.. haiz....

keke.. farnee lar LB and Delin today... keke

one bus one monday blues... wahahahahha

delin, careful hor all those steps with ur heels!

Piggy, why u quiet today?????

These buses have a big space in front.. then come the steps.. not many seats...

I saw how the physically challenged board the bus.. the bus captain will open the back door and help them.. Even the bell has a different tone when they want to alight.

piggy, you slept late last night?

~kns~ lar.. think what.. my part time job is to MASSAGE ppl... wakakakakaka...

hmmm... feel like kicking ur ass much much better then give you 1 month MC... lol

TYra,
my friend... FYI i only got 14 days MC /year so even if u gave me 1 mth MC i cant utilise lor...
wah pangz ask u massage nia wan kick my ass.. i punch u den u know ah....

Beezy,
no i din sleep late.. maybe din sleep well.

Beezy,
u new here u dunno how violent is our Ms buffalo lor... kicking ass is small case liao....
BTW u haven decide ur animal rep?

beezy, dun scared... dun scared... keke...
we play play nia... heeeheee...

me kick u, u punch me lor.. wah wrestle NOW!!!!
i need British Bulldog and Ultimate Warrior NOW!!

tyra,
wah u make it more like cat fight leh.. i v pro 1 hor.. i will simply knock u down on the floor n use my piggy foot n step on ur face lol~

STEP on me... wahahahha.. in your dreams lar...
with my built think me step on U instead..keke

Delin, u and ur color huh.. what big u think think in d 1st place?!?!... lol

TYra,
u also short short mah jus now u bigger than me mah.. who say small size cannot step on bigger built huh? HUh? i am the mighty piggy hor.. nothing is impossible..

Dein,
for get to inform u i have received ur payment. thanks ah...

Gerek seh.. this piggy and Tyra.. morn morn fight liao... keke

hmm...tyra, no lar...dun catch catch me can or not... lol

Piggy, was abt to ask u.. OK... Thank you small ger... keke

wahahhahaaa... u miss siao huh?? keke
as delin says if no morn from him, means he on leave lar...keke

Janie, as norm lar... quiet quiet no sound then appear if she bored...

im here!!...gd morning!!!

so tired sia.........reach ofc at 730am den rush to hotel help out event...now back in ofc...lunch time going back again....zzzzz

Tyra,
how i know if Siao is jus buzy? after all i dun no him as well as u do mah...

think tt Janie.. eating late BF again.. keke..

PEACE..

come come im not that tyra, cannot help ppl massage... i very ONz wan... i willing to massage you... my fren...

f~e~e~l my long fingers, massaging u now... ur neck, head, body and shoulder part is worst lor..like me...

delin, u colod me huh...... no lar.. for ur case.. i know you tooooo long.. i dun mind massage you... but not that piggy... wakakakakakka

Tyra,
so pp who know u must have certain timeframe like 6mth to a yr den u can show ur photos n massage 1 huh....chey... lucky i still have Delin my friend to massage for me...

PEACE~

errr... my posting for janie leh.. since she said she tired... so piggy u oso wan huh... OF COZ can my dear... heehee... what are frens for?!?!

dun care abt that tyra lar...she lydat wan..:P

alamak delin,
i tot tt massage for me 1.... i also say i tired mah..aiyo blur la me...
ya la tt tyra... so calculative 1... loL~

PEACE..