Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

wakakakkakaa...sour sia... OPT me out hor..Peace

Piggy, i do like u say lor.. think my skin dunno what material... wahhahaha until black stain..lol

tyra...i dun mean MINE lah!!..i already told u i muz squeeze from somewhere liao lor.....its actually my grandma's 1 larr..tats y sour mah...HAAHAHAHAHA.....

PS: 'AH MA! I'm just joking hor...pls dont come n scold me in my dreams tonite'

Janie,
huh sour sour 1 ah den save it for Tyra enough liao thanks hor.. keke..
wat all meat in 1 place... i meat meat all over my body of cos proportionate la.. jus tt i hid it well lol~

Delin,
ur skin? maybe ur monkey face diff from us la.. tt y... lol~

Piggy, janie... all love cheese huh... good lor.. we all always same same.. keke

Piggy, me no wear lotion leh..cos each time buy perfume always can get free body lotion until now still no use.. JLO, stella Mccartney, Hugo..i keep until expired lor...

delin,
keke... no prob la for info only in case if any of u interested... my skin dry la so will use but on n off 1 i lazy mah.... i got those perfume lotion also but no gd n too strong for me.. keke...

u know tt time got tt cheesy lava 3? wah v shoik ah but the next day got to go jog to burnt the fats lol~ maybe dis sat i go watch hellboy n had my lunch at Pizza hut keke...

kkeke.. this Delin,
make us all hungry...
but this delin lucky la eat a lot still slim slim 1 unlike us...

bte u gals got watch the show at channel U at 10pm? wah the breast enlargement ops yucks....

haha.. i watch a bit... that constance part where kiss the hb all d way... then she not happy go see thomas ong and wan some more BIG BIG... siao lar she... the prob is her not her boobs and all dat untill to surgery... aiyerrrrrrrr

sorry people... just to share lar the pizza thingy... heehee

yes i got watch!!! veli er xin lor!!..but i tink its gd....coz it lets us noe how the real op is going to b like so tat ppl can tink twice b4 doing any cosmetic surgery....

Delin,
i jus check out the pizza hut website this cheese bite is same as Malaysia 1 la.. tt time got once S'pore also got 1 cheese bite but no sausage 1 at the same time Malaysia already intro the 1 with sausage liao..

yup i know.. i always go j.b. wan.. and hor KFC there now having chicken chop liao...

tyra, btw hor, chelsea comin to malaysia for frenly match this 29 jul.. but dunno my lampard come or NOT?!?! keke

if come, i come down to stadium shah alam... as usual my dad my driver... wahahahahah... hb cannot brg wait jealouse... keke

Delin/Janie,
i din expect them to show the ops process lor... really disgusting lor...
but hor i tin giving birth is even more er xin leh.. keke.. but bo bian 1 woman got to go thru 1... poor us...loL~

n the part where Constance kiss her HB hor... i tink the HB v poor thing cos he got to act no feeling but a norm man saw a woman half naked sure buay tahan 1 mah keke...

shucks~~~ now WHAT... KFC got chicken chop at mlysia... !!!! OMG... delin... im going to kill you.. man... wahahahhahah

saliva drop drop... lol

wahaha.. S'pore slow la... but i tink got once we also got chicken chop from KFC rite?

wah now i damn hungry leh.....

Delin,
omg u going all the way to Malaysia to see him ah.... lol~~~~~
i long time no go JB liao becos of tt Mas Selamat... TMD...

my parents have a hse there mah... ya lor.. very TMD.. kanna come out and put thumb on the machine... really sibeh sian...

Hi beezy... can lar join us lar.. but we siao siao hor...

HI genie... nvm at least u come here!!!

hehe.. i read the replies.. i find them really amusing..

the thread is like rojak... can talk from baby oil, milk powder, aunty, operation, pizza.. and don't know else coming up

Delin,
the worse part is the jam... lor... but the pizza i prefer the 1 w/o sausage 1 la...
wow so u gals confirm pizza today huh loL~

Janie, ON lar... we eat pizza for lunch...

meet u at marina square... let me survey my surrounding first and let u knw the time!!!

beezy,
wakaka.. cos we got aunty la, mother la and single here not forgetting our precious SIao(the only guy here) so we got lots of thing tt we can tok abt loL~

i tink i am the only 1 not in town right right?

delin, STEADY POM PI PI!! see.....steady ppl ez to arrange anytime! anywhere! HAHAHAHAHA

hi beezy, welcome to the thread of siao zabors...& animals.....hehehe

Tyra,
enjoy ur lunch i also hungry leh wah pangz enduring now.....

beezy,
we are young aunty mah kekeke....
how old r u?
i in the west u leh?

wah.. add on to one new animal liao lo...
beezy, if u everyday not bzi u join chat with us.. but be prepared some ppl tok rough but timid hor.. like tyra and piggy...

me gentle gentle nia... keke

Janie, my area looks ok.. i sms u.. and hor reach there b4 1pm... u agak agak walk to marina ok...

beezy,
so which animal represent u?

Delin,
wat talk rough but timid.... i talk rought but i am brave hor no doubt i petite la wakakaka..

sorri janie.. hehe... type too fast w/o thinkin.. will sms u once in train.. heheh

Piggy.. haha... joking nia... k ciao...

HAHAHAHAHA tis beezy veli cute hor....her description veli farnee...

lydat ah...quite tall? i already took giraffe so...u take.....hmm....ostrich??!! gd idea leh!! timid mah..ostrich hide their head in sand...n oso veli blur worr...

Beezy,
Bee insect not animal la....
quite tall ahh... Janie already taken giraff so got to tink another 1 for u wat animal u like?
or best descript u?