Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

hahahaha ya too long oso can give me....but i tink piggy's too long is still too short 4 me.. :P

delin shop yday....piggy oso bot something!! oni i didnt buy anything....

TYra,
ya la i small small nia... sama sama with u lor... Puke? no need puke la... i can be demure n rough at the same time k... wakakaka...

u wan the belt huh? can... u come come my place to collect lor loL~~~~

Janie,
lucky no pic if not tt Tyra gain... no need come jurong can see how we looks like keke..

aiyoh.. good lor.. janie.. save $$$ mah...
must put happy face not sad face..

me and cat never bght anything.. we just enjoying eating leaves together... wakakakakak

Janie,
ok la save $$ mah.. actually the belt not v long la but too loose for my waist so have to wear it on my hipster instead....
but hor u tall la u shd wear belt with bigger width nicer:P

Janie,
ya next time anyway no cam yesterday also photo cam not as nice... take liao can put on my blog keke...
Cat,
u eat leaves 1 meh??? i tot only buffalo eat those jungle leaves?

Piggy, yup I WANT the BYSI tube each color..but yestday bght the brown liao, then i wan the whitesh cream and dark blue..got other color.. let me know.. ok Thanks babe...

(rem, IF you go lar.. ) :P

hey delin, wat size u bot for the tube yday har?? S haR?? mayb i will buy oso..but shld b L size 4 mi....hahaha....still tinking will i use it anot....hehehe

Janie,
really ah but i feel tt these high waist belt make my waist look smaller leh... keke...
u sure u wan those nude looking tube ah... keke..

Delin,
no prob... either 1 of these day will sure passby IMM 1.. but passing to u is a prob la....

piggy...ya true tat it makes waist look smaller..but i still tink mine looks big leh? hahaha....ya actually nude color tube veli useful leh....

aiya...passing where got a prob??? yday so ez to pass the belt to u liao...anytime u name it..we can mit for dinner again... hor delin??? :P

haha.. me okay lar.. piggy.. no prob wan.. as janie says me ON... provided im free on dat week.

and just passing nia at boon lay mrt or j/point or can go dinner AGAIN... mah...

u buy u keep lor.. no hurry to wear oso...

Yup, tyra.. every1 here i met liao...!
Hope evry1 here happy to meet me..keke

Janie,
ya nude colour tube useful but the colour must match ur skin if not i find it looks funny leh..

Delin,
i scare u in hurry mah... ok la i also onz 1 buy liao leh u know den find 1 day we meet at jurong pt kekek...we near near nia.... even wkend pass n go also can keke....

these 2 not regular chatters here leh...
dat time wanna meet cynthia rem?? cancel until now bo pian she bzi lar...

Genie, dun think she free...la...

i mean i met janie, tyra, cat, LB, piggy and 1 guy lor all from tis thread ONLY...

wahahhahaa... genie.. angry ah? ya lor... think u bzi yak here.. hard to see you everyday mah..

Janie, enjoy ur lunch.. hehe

Piggy, all this while we tok u never catch ball that delin saw him liao??? lol

TYra,
got catch ball but better confirm be4 jump to conclusion mah....

Janie,
enjoy wor...
later i going out also keke....

Genie,
nvm 1 la jus come in tok tok to us when free lor:P

wah pangz... suddenly stomachache... i tink the pattaya last nite n my breakfast this morning all out.. v pain leh sianzzz~

Oi piggy, put oil leh... even medicated oil oso helps... for me Yu yee oil.. keke

sian leh.. feel moody..i miss Sum1...hur hur hur
today only wed nia.. cant wait FRIDAY to fetch him... ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHH

delin,
no need to feel moody la.. v fast 1... my HB everytime go for mths lagi worse.....
oil ah i dun have medicated oil with me 1.... feel like going home n zzzzzzzzzzzZz...

call him cannot get leh.. so scarry...no sound no tail... hp off dat kind..

next time spare 1 small btl lar... its helps for women like US.. oh ya hor.. me aunty keke

delin,
my work desk not as big as u leh no space for private corner keke..

i understand wat u mean my HB oversea also cannot on phone can only wait for him to call... nvm la at most i wear the yellow yellow top like yesterday n swing ard u remind u of banana maybe u feel happier keke...

piggy, not put at ofic desk, what i mean i kept it in my beg..the kapak brand..hehe

hope u ok now???

wah lydat u yellow, janie orange.. i pengzzz leh..
so striking my eyes oso pain see u 2.
now what one banana and one orange fruits..

Tyra,
my bag too many thing la if put small bott in difficult to find la keke... but i dun like medi oil 1.. my eye really half open only nia try hard to control myself... argh~~

delin,
wait till i remember den i go buy but chances that i remember is v low la.. keke...
now feeling better..
bright bright den u can see us mah.... loL~

the rest who see my posting lar... since u read first u check check for me lar... quick.. if not i ciao to eat snake liao.. wahahahah

TYra,
fyi i only got Delin on my list so cant check for u anyway u can jus login to those online sign in for msn no need download 1 dun worry..

lazy lar... keke

genie, nope not evryone on msn..all here wan.. just sumtimes they bzi with work i guess so no yak here...

hmmm.. thot wanna go dwnstair walk walk... keke

TYra,
i v sleepy leh ... tot of later i go out dun come back to office liao lol...

wah pangz jus go to tt website den log in v difficult meh.... keke..

im tinking of going to carrefour to buy milk powder!!! hahaha..but den..it means i muz take cab home later liao...how leh.....sibeh auntie...

Piggy, wait till this aunty rem to buy u a btl and oso wanna let u try the yu yee oil too..:P

Tyra, if me nvr come here means bzi lar.. keke
sori hor...

Janie, wahahahhah... ya lor.. we 2 aunty lor..
i always asked my hb go buy.. cos i cannot carry heavy sia..