Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Janie,
keke.. how many u intend to buy 1 carton? lol~
v cheap meh if not go Lot 1 NTUC n buy lor if not with ur cab fare not worth it la.....

yup i used on my son's stomach v.good for baby/kids and adults too lar... :P

ya lor.. she go jalan jalan

Tyra, fyi, i have all ppl here msn except genie and u tyra since kanna blocked.. keke

tyra, wah u so free, can go downstair walk walk? envy leh..

janie, buying milk powder, then take cab home is auntie meh? no la...normal mah..i tinking of gg novena cold storage to buy cheerios for my boy after work..

hehehe....im still considering whether to buy anot...coz its on offer now...so is ntuc...having offer..but carrefour offer is better than ntuc...plus this morning i got 2x$5 voucher from carrefour..means lagi cheaper!!!...

Yo im back..Genie, dwnstairs only mah.. grab junk food and wait my colleague puff then go up... keke

Yo janie, can lar... just buy and go hm take cab lar..

Yo delin, ahhhh i see all u have ppl's msn.. u everything oso have.. Aunty lor U... keke

Then si piggy, she ciao liao.. never wait for me.. *hng* *hnG*...lol~

im back too...with milk powder...kekeke....today not takin cab liao....tmr im going to buy somemore..& i will get diapers coz i saw tat its on offer too!! wah lau sibeh auntie!!

janie, what brand of milk powder & diapers u bght?

Aunty BUT "glam glam" wan hor... keke

u and ur GUCCI beg... keke

Woah.. salute u la Ms janie_wawa... wahahahahah
never buy milk for me??? keke

ya lar.. Auntie with "Glamourous" title with branded beg sia... whee whit... and Orange top with black patent belt...

genie, then me envy you lor.. on the dot sia...
haha me soon......but after read ur 2nd post..

think u shld envy me, im goin soon... wahahahahah

delin...my kids drink friso....i haven buy the diapers..intending to buy tmr & buy more milk powder tmr oso..den take cab home tmr...kekeke

tyra, u wan drink milk?? wat milk u wan?? i can squeeze from somewhere if u wan...hahahahaha

im leaving on the dot at 530 too....these 2 days is bad for me at work...haiz.........

Zǎoshàng hǎo........ keke

me not yet, let my hb see last of my hair tom when he's back, hmmm den maybe nt wk cut.. keke

Tyra,
u trim only or cut?

Delin,
i buay tahan my hair leh wanted to rebond but the my aunt say even rebond also not much diff sia~~~ tot of cutting the part with lots of layering 1 keke...

wah tyra, new look sia... heeeheee

Piggy, dun bother to rebond that part cos that is layered and hard to maintain too.. no point!
i suggest cut that part or wait a little longer then rebond. :P

Delin,
initially wanted to wait longer than rebond but quite irritaing la... keke...

Tyra,
from my experience u look as if not much diff right lol~

wah lau, u never see me b4, and never ever go by experienced or visualised or whatever.. its much diff to me, cos i know myself... wahahahahhhahaa

real sia... keke... no lar.. bit difft for ME

Yup delin, new look difft from last u see me.

Tyra,
aiya... i not toking abt visualising ur look la.. cos for long hair unless u cut v short if not the diff not v big mah... i was once in long hair tt where my experience come from loL~
PEACE!

i cannot CUT short lar...like u all can lar... small small shape face... hehehe

hmmm... think me and cat same same...

Peace!!!

today no LB???? no janie??? no cat????

Tyra,
keke.. only Delin is small small shape face hor...remember both of us short n round?? lol~~

ya lor where the rest huh?

Piggy, nvm abt them... we TWO only FUN liao...lol

haha..LB's good hor, give u all high high descptn!
i trust her words... then btw her & me...me is the worst lor...

huh u not small small face meh?? how BIG is urs??? wahahahahah

Ya lor, dat delin seductive eyes, hour glass figure, small small face, *envy*....

tYRA,
Aiya LB is jus being kind to me la...
my face ah u come jurong find me den u know how big lor... keke...

ya la tt Delin slim la got a happy family la... so blissful leh keke...
dun compare to LB la u also dunno how she look like mah.... sian i v sleepy how how?

ur stomach okay liao??? sleepy huh cannot help u lar.. unless u at paya lebar here, then i can whack you hard hard until u bruised, MC then no work stay hm lor... wakakakakka

u got car mah... u travel here lar... me mrt and bus nia... keke no $$$ .... LOL

TYra,
wah pangz i tink the doctor will not gave me mc for bruised lor......wait no mc have to come back work somemore got to endure the pain u tink i siao ah.....
i seldom drive to work 1 la... if go find u also take bus n mrt 1... i also no $$ 1...

then sama sama no $$$ lor... kekekeke

u short short ur leg can reach the brake???? lol
hmmm... one day must see u drive...*envy*

Bruised got mc lar..or stay hospital better still

TYra,
of cos can reach the brake la if not how to drive... jus adjust the car infront lor... from far maybe it looks like the car moving by itself lol~
wahahha i got 60 day hospital leave leh keke.. but hor i scare no hospital wanna take in a pig like me leh....

woah 1 hr (away) u all tok many many huh...
hellllooooo abt ME ahhhhh....

Lb's descrptn on her individual opinion lar.. ;)

Seductive eyes~~~ my long lashes with mascara top/bottom and me big eyes mah...

hour glass figure~~~ told u liao mah F21 tight skirt, tight top and belt on high waist so can see the glass mah..

small small face~~~ huh.. really meh.. eerrr got pimple oso leh..shucks~~~ trying hard to get rid now...heeheee

hahahhahaa... i can imagine tat too sia...
Piggy must be cute!!! Photogenic and demure..keke

delin, sori hor i never talk bad..while u away.. just says the REAL thing... hehe Peace!!!

me too got redish pimple here leh... hormones...

Tyra,
wahahah... demure is out for me.... and cute i am too old for tt lol~
tel u hor today i wear super demure i a bit buay tahan wat i wearing lor... white top with white skirt yuks... tink this morning haven fully wake up.....

Pimple!!! i have it too la.. no big deal... 1..

Delin/Tyra,
wan me help u squeeze? (wink wink at both of u now)

now im thinking seeing you as a NURSE full white sia... wahahahahah

mine pimple cook liao, waiting to get it off.. just stain there nia... stress lar...

u old meh??? i lagi old than U... pls...lar...

tyra,
NURSE!!!!! no no i dun look like nurse at all but damn demure... feel like go home n change into a pant lol~~~
aiya cute is more for pp below 20 mah... u expect me to act cute in my age meh... although i am cute by natural la... wahahaha...

Janie,
u there anot dun jus c c hor.. must contribute 1 keke..

Squeeze dun wan lar.. me do it liao until blood blood then hor until now 2 wks liao haven rid the black color..leh.. put foundation/concealor oso can see... arghhhhhhhh

haha... NUrse as in white uniform... keke

ya piggy is petite keke...

janie, go carrefour to complete her mission buy milk powder and diapers... think she oso buy me milk too... whatever milk she buy me will accept it w/o hesitation as long its FREE... wakakakak

delin, u black, me red leh... hahahahha

wah.. piggy petite huh...wink wink

delin,
there is a tactic to squeezing of pimple u must squeeze the surrounding to push all the blood out 1... so it wun turn black..

tyra...i haven go carrefour yet larrr....after lunch den go....anyway i dun intend to buy milk for u leh...i already told u i will squeeze from somewhere 4 u mahhh...but mayb abit sour sour 1....hahahaha

actually hor...im stoning now....my reaction super slow...

TYra,
i short short mah.. but i petite does not mean i am slim huh i meat meat 1.... keke... told u like babe the city pig liao...

Janie,
jus say wat u wan to say la..
huh only Tyra got milk ah... wat abt me, delin n LB???

OMG... janie... now i knw.. u mean URS sour sour wan ha ha ha .... or the real animal like goat's milk.. wah lydat NO need hor.. super thanks... send regards... ciao... LOL

yes tyra...i can confirm on this tat piggy is meat meat 1....n her meat all at 1 place...veli proportionate 1...wooo....hahahahhaa :D~~~~~ see my saliver??

piggy ah..u oso wan milk ah....turn bad go sour liao 1 leh..u wan ah???