Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

of coz delin, u r welcome to sit on me anytime...HAHAHAHAHA....u so light...no kick for me lar....

erm..but if tyra buffalo sits on me....that will be quite a challenge liao....kekekekkekee BUT!! Im willing to be sat on by the buffalo as long as it can burn my fats!!! haha

I tink walk better leh cos the distance really not v long.. take bus if v pack lagi worse leh... cos after working hr tt area v v pack with those factory bus 1... jus walk pass the interchange n towards imm less crowd....

Janie, really huh?? me welcome too har..
can lar.. i anytime hop on you, hope u dun die on the spot man... hehe

hey, giraffe oso skinny leh.. with the hands and legs.. OMG..

piggy, okie...if the weather is not hot...den we shall walk bah...but hor...u muz prepare addition things for us liao...a bathtub! coz we will stink....u noe lah...monkey alot of hair 1 mah...sweat abit the body n hair sure smelly liao..den monkey will look unglam....as for the giraffe...she is too tall liao...nearer to the sun compared to monkey..so she will perspire alot...hahahaha

wats wrong wif mi today????

Janie, ure not wrong urself today... certain times we do tok kok... and here U ARE!!!!

i miss those times where u, me and delin.. LOL
and comes to animal thread.. lagi dat time super fast thread moving sia...

so piggy, reply janie.. quick quick...

hahaha..

piggy...provided she sit on the right place lar!! dun ask her to sit on my limbs!! will break 1....so ask her sit on my butt or tummy! HHAAHAH

aiya...if u can get 1 tub of water...sure can get a few more tubs mahhhh...but bear in mind the dimension of yr tub hoR....muz b long enuff to fit a giraffe...& also high enuff den can cover the giraffe body...with the monkey on her back..HAHAHA

oh....another thing...no nid too much water in the tub hoR...a bit can liao..coz when the giraffe sits in...juz right mah..the water level will rise..n wun overflow...kekekekeke

Piggy, IMM got one store Level 5 sells sink, basin, bathtub, go and grab one lor.. specially for US!!!!

yeah janie, we stink by the time reach there!!!
and nor.. we bathe together gather... like me and tyra... wahahahahahah

hahahhaha...den u help mi to scrub my back hoR...i cannot reach my back...my limbs all on the ground supporting u mah...hahahaha

y u haven go for lunch delin babe??

sit on ur butt.. my buff butt lagi bigger and heavier than urs leh.. how to????

i stand one corner..cos not involved in this.. but hor im enjoying it... hehehehee

Oei oei.. monkey.. only u and me can bathe together hor...

Janie, soon goin 4 lunch..
can lar.. i scrub mine then scrub urs.. all i touch.. armpit, boobs, wahahahah

Tyra, tot ur date today is CAT.. at sungei..
so now my date is giraffe lor.. keke

wah pangz... wait i gonna caught for stealing bath tub before i even get to meet u gals la...
told u gals i small small nia how to carry the tub... btw, i dun tink got bath tub cater for Janie height leh.... at 1 corner of imm got those small fountain jus jump in will do la save a the hassle... lol~

Delin,
BTW u got bring my belt hor?

piggy, SAP not stupid la..me very used to this system leh..so far so gd leh..ok la...i feel ERPBANN stupider..hahaha

i want go IMM DAISO lei~~~

Janie,
no worry even got kid see monkey n giraff coming also will ciao keke....
wah had a bad lunch still not v full... now i tinking of the Pattaya from Ginger cafe liao... lol~

Genie,
dunno leh.. i find SAP not accurate at all the forecast every mth wrong 1 end up have to compute manually using excel i nv use ERPBANN be4 so no comment.. keke..

piggy,

it's true that we cannot solely depends on SAP alone to do planning/purchasing lor..need to compute manually using excel la as the figures kept changing when you run MRP every day lor, if not, do purchasing/planning until siao lor..kekeke

but general speaking i feel as a tool to work, SAP still easy to learn and manage..

Im back, janie, me post then ciao to lunch!!!

wah simi ERPBANN???..on my mind thinking from SAP.. then ERP.. aiyoh... cannot absorb wats the system abt.. hehe

Tyra,
U PA so u dunno abt this system is norm....

Genie,
dunno leh face a lot of problem with SAP so dun really like... somemore i got to know both SD n MM module v well...

hmmm...me ahhh... just frust!!! keke
now a bit relax, after yoga stretching!!!! hehehe

Taken from my blog, just to share:-

Every day of ppl’s working lives managers face situations which call upon their skills, experience and judgment in making decisions. Some of these decisions are relatively straightforward, but others are less savoury. These decisions inevitably involve people- Should I and how do I confront a poor performer? How do I cope with a bully? Can I, should I, how do I shoot them?

How to Handle Tough Situations tackles difficult situations at work. People learn how to cope with problems at work so that they stay on the right side of the law, and act in the best interests of all parties wherever possible. It contains a tools, principles and techniques to help managers handle difficult workplace situations competently and professionally. Whatever the tough situation people face at works, quickly faced the situation and resolved it.

Finally i win win situation!!!!!

from sleepy, read urs.. my eyes big big...!

haha.. what happen dear delin??? keke
looks happening to me!!!

come lar share ... i kpo mah... good good vent out from ur blog to here.. salute u lar...

what happening? im suffering here.. hahah... just kidding nia.. hmmm... fun to me just versus some1.
im cool babe.. just to let goooooooooooo....

anyway im happy.. just cant wait to finish work and ciao meet the animals... yeeehaaaaaa :P:P:P

i know, i know u handle it well.. BRAVO... keke
next time call you if i have sum1 to versus with... wahahahahhaha...

where's the rest?!?! i oso sian leh..

haha.. u think what i wrestler??? keke

the rest ahhh... hmmm wa hem chai leh..
u shld knw cat where mah...u date her tonite.
genie, back hm liao do hsework..
janie, settle her work cos later im dating her..
piggy, aft lunch she run errand.

wah kaoz.. u can still rem 123 kid.. forget the person liao.. but i guess.. he no more liao..

hmmm... i like the british bulldog..! wakakakaka

tis tyra always chose the scarry and ugliest wan!
wahahahahah...buffalo lar, undertaker scarry man..

we will enjoy ourselves.. thanks babe!!!

hahaha british bulldog oso gd eh....still got tat shawn michael? always tink he veli handsome 1?? kekeke

ahhh not to 4get the hitman! brad heart or something?? keke

we all same era 1...

Yo man... Undertaker cool what.. the way he come out stylo man.. with the smoke, eyes up up, then his tatoo... cool mah...

haha.. janie ultimate w. sia...
and tis delin.. OMG.. british Bulldog that tan looking guy... wakakakakak

wah lau,.. i hate shawn cos i hate when he dance to his theme song.. im sexy what lar..and he brush off his hair.. like ger ger

brad hitman heart lar.. die liao...

Delin,
wah touch touch leh... *muack*

i going to out now... Raffles place again hope got cab to bring me back keke... later come back chat again,,

hahahha.. ya lor.. i read liao.. i huh???
by the time u got back from r.place .. we ciao liao.. kuku,,,

hey, u chose what wrestler??? lai lai

hahaha.... Wrestler i not familiar leh only know undertaker n the rock wahahaha..

i hungry leh but endure must save my stomach for later.. u gals hurry a bit hor keke..