Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Tyra,
couple outing?
keke.. i tink my piggy HB cannot make it 1 cos he v quiet infront of stranger... unlike me can talk so much to pp seen for the first time... keke...

Oi oi.. no more couple outing hor.. prefer ladies nite outing.. keke...:P

Oh ya, i never see LB at msn.. so think will have to sms her lor.. see her reply.. how?

Ah ah..OK OK..no couple!!! dun angry and pissed easily or..wait wrinkle easily too... keke

SKII ex leh...

Piggy, orh i see.. SHY lar must be.. and u ur skin thick thick... lol

Peace!!!

TYra,
ya la SKII ex so not all skin suit keke so u got $$ la....oops..
ya la my skin thick thick but not as thick as u loL~~~~~

ya la dun couple outing la.. we gals go shop shop eat eat better mah...

Cat, let me knw in case u cannot make it on time.. me lunch out with my coll's at t.pagar mrt exchange...above mrt there!

See ya...

Yo hi LB, cool.. all can make it!!!! hehe

me too.... delin... kakakakakakaaaa....
tired leh.. see jim carrey do lydat...!

think now my head oso wanna do that, cos see too long liao... LOL

Hey, ive met cat liao...she brg her hb along.. scared me eat her up .. keke

hmmm.. today cat half day.. go home.. so good!

Hey, true our things all nice!!! I love my skirt!

Tyra, this evening ur turn, dun late hor..keke

nice, plain looking ger...really like a cat! keke
hey, her hb reminds me of ur bf.. look alike..fm far..hehe

Janie, u read or not.. never reply us.. so u okay ha.. every1 here on Tues... :P

hehe...of coz, cat is nice in person lah...

Tyra, now i know why u say Delin look like monkey liao...she is so slim wor...

Hb came along cos I got 4 bags to bring back from office...:p laptop, own bag, the F21 stuff and 1 cake box from collic...

We had Nasi Lemak lunch at Tanjong Pagar...so yummy!!

nice & plain ahhh... then like cat some more ahh
wooohhoooo.. and WHAT?? the hb look like my bf!!
u mean tall and thin rite? keke

Cat, ya told u liao mah.. if she in skinny jeans lagi skinnier... Envy... hehe

nah.. cat.. i kidding only lar.. abt ur hb.. hehe
nasi lemak?? which t pagar area?? hmmm

Yo, both me see like dat only, no trying.. really can fit in no prob.... i love it man...!!!

Janie, Ok set... heheheheh

Tyra, ahem ahem.. me on my skinny jeans today and shirt....

hey Cat, u had nasi lemak at TP ? Is it the stall that used to sell at $2 but now $2.5 ? Run by husband & wife izit ?

LB, we ate from the stall at the back, last row. Not sure if it is husband and wife, cos my hb went to buy while i chup seats. He say both our plates together cos $5.30.. think he added rice to his...so prob $2.50 for a normal plate.
Me not sure how much it cost last time, cos this is one of my first few times eating at TPM...

huh? u park there then u meet me at mrt.. far leh..u shld tell me earlier..but nvm next time must tell me ok...

T.pagar market ntuc there...

Oh, cos they sell standard price at 2.5, so i think it's diff stall lah. the one i mention quite reaonable lor, got fish, egg, otah and one big chicken drumstick.. yum...then only 2.5 some more. hee hee.. now i hungry again....

wah u all.. make me hungry again.. keke

Cat, u only FAT CAT.. like hmmm garfield..
then me leh WORST.. later wanna meet her me lagi machiam BIG,FAT SHORT buffalo beside her.. LOL

siao, think my genes are FAT ppl.. no choice..
how hard i train still lydat... wahahahahah

and plus my laziness.. HOW? HOW? to motivate me!

if u have tis kinda mentality, then u just have to accept it lor......

i took lotsa effort n discipline to where i m now, compared to 6yrs ago...

only "KFC" can motivate you... LOL
btw tyra i will sms you, whether i can make it this evening, cos m waiting for my dad's call, if not will tumpang my dad and pass u over to ur pl. ok

Where's dat piggy? so silence!!!

u mean 6 yrs ago u FAT??? hehe
ok let me tell u my weight 50-60kg.. tis range!
Yup, i need to discipline myself liao.. Next yr is coming.. keke

delin, can, no prob..!!!

Delin,
y u miss me huh.. i jus wen to orchard jus come back to office.. wah damn crowded....

Tyra,
psst i going to eat KFC tonight keke..

haha.. delin mizz u huh.. dun think so lar!!!
she more to "sayang" me.. lol

why you go Orchard? run errand? shop?

Siao, u ZZZzzzz.. never reply me..

keke.. Siao but i gave up liao now i think gain back 1-2kg..

Janie,
cos when i in Poly eat too much i tink 1 day eat 4-5meal/day in between eat tibit etc.. den almost everynite supper eat crab.. end up gain 6-7kg... i simply reduce my meal to 3 meal a day n slow jog 2-3time a wk for 40min...

Orh thanks siao for ur info.. but think bit funny as you in 106kg and now 100kg.. 1 kg= 1 year..
better dun follow ur style man...replied PPP

wahahahhahahaha...

piggy...pei fu pei fu....i hate jogging!!...long useless legs cant carry mi for long if i jog...hahaha no lah actually is becoz i m veli breatheless when i jog...hate that kinda feeling..

Janie,
tt y go for slow jog if u cant jog go for brisk walk also v gd... but must be more than 30min den work cos body onli start to burnt fat after 20min...

Siao,
i still jog la but cut down lor...keke..

Siao,
keke.. i don't control 1 now i exercise jus to maintain... i hate to control wat to eat but i try not to over eat la.... v sian leh this cannot eat tt cannot eat..

guy isn't this cute?
706410.jpg