Tyra,
couple outing?
keke.. i tink my piggy HB cannot make it 1 cos he v quiet infront of stranger... unlike me can talk so much to pp seen for the first time... keke...
LB, we ate from the stall at the back, last row. Not sure if it is husband and wife, cos my hb went to buy while i chup seats. He say both our plates together cos $5.30.. think he added rice to his...so prob $2.50 for a normal plate.
Me not sure how much it cost last time, cos this is one of my first few times eating at TPM...
Oh, cos they sell standard price at 2.5, so i think it's diff stall lah. the one i mention quite reaonable lor, got fish, egg, otah and one big chicken drumstick.. yum...then only 2.5 some more. hee hee.. now i hungry again....
only "KFC" can motivate you... LOL
btw tyra i will sms you, whether i can make it this evening, cos m waiting for my dad's call, if not will tumpang my dad and pass u over to ur pl. ok
keke.. Siao but i gave up liao now i think gain back 1-2kg..
Janie,
cos when i in Poly eat too much i tink 1 day eat 4-5meal/day in between eat tibit etc.. den almost everynite supper eat crab.. end up gain 6-7kg... i simply reduce my meal to 3 meal a day n slow jog 2-3time a wk for 40min...
piggy...pei fu pei fu....i hate jogging!!...long useless legs cant carry mi for long if i jog...hahaha no lah actually is becoz i m veli breatheless when i jog...hate that kinda feeling..
Janie,
tt y go for slow jog if u cant jog go for brisk walk also v gd... but must be more than 30min den work cos body onli start to burnt fat after 20min...
Siao,
keke.. i don't control 1 now i exercise jus to maintain... i hate to control wat to eat but i try not to over eat la.... v sian leh this cannot eat tt cannot eat..