Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

me ah... no lah... no mani... me domesticated cat, I ruined my mani too fast...
I even DIY my own pedi now

haha....delin so small and light, step on u also u dun feel it...wahaha...

oh no no.. delin, ur war very savaging, scratch here, step there, throw stones, piak tails.. ooh... too rough already.

tyra, don charge me lah.. me poor poor but heard ur bank acc quite loaded hor hor!

simi domesticated cat????got such word meh.. i only know domestic helper... wahahahahah
pedi sia... me ah.. nothing at all..

LB, lydat u considered rough ha.. NO lar.. we look only rough and tough..but actual fact is we small small and timid nia... wakakakak

hey, how u know my bank only $250 nia balance.. haven loaded yet.. waiting for july pay day...
HA HA HA HA...

May,
huh? drinking khakis wld be Janie.. she's damn good.. shld jio her earlier.. too late now think she finish work liao..

Cat,
aaahhhhh i see... so i correct lor..

mai kay kay lar u tyra.. $250.. u forget to type $00,000.. means $250,000... u hor..

Bye all.. me too wanna ciao soon...

...good morning....

have sinus this morning... keep sniffing and blowing my nose...arrggh..watery eyes..want to sleep....
kao_sleep.gif

i agree with u on the breakfast, it's not fantastic but there is a freshly squeeze fruit juice station tat's really neat!

the room i stayed was big, good for my child to run around but i cannot tahan the walk to palawan beach or rather the walk back from the beach, too steep for older folks and preggies like me.

did u try the sky pool ? i think it's very nice with the view and all. overall it's relaxing lor, service is quite good also.

no lah, tyra. me not sick. juz tat once a while i sure to have runny nose in the morning but by afternoon should be cleared up already. it's hereditary.

hey, why today like so quite ? where are the rest of the animals ??

LB, Orh..i see...like my dad lar.. keke

Cat, be careful hor.. walk up the hill alone, deserted or not??? keke

ya lar.. where's the rest sia???

good lor lydat got ppl company u...wah neh..u not good leh say ppl bunch of fellow sufferers... keke

Orh one more thing, be careful hor.. wait u get the germs easier.. wear mask..haha

brown, ya the fruit juice part is good..but the food really so so nia lor.....i agree w the walk to the beach, the steps are pretty steep lor..aft playing beach volleyball i also feel tired walking all the way up!!...lol

nah, no try the skypool..dunno is no time or tat time still nto ready yet...forget liao..keke

Tyra,
get to sleep but din sleep well keke... i tink i got wake up few time in the nite so i am panda piggy now.... lol~

LB,
seems like u have a gd time there wor..

Tyra,
well if u dun mind i stink i will also gave u a BIG BIG **HUG** until u suffocated wahaha...

alamak i am panda piggy not panda la.. only eye like panda body still pig!!!

piggy, it is like that one... last week, the first few nights that i can sleep, i oso keep waking up...

keep trying the chamomile/soya bean until u can sleep well at night...

Cat,
keke.... i tink it my brain active tt y cant sleep.. but even though i din wake up at night i still feel as if i din sleep at all for the whole night..

Piggy, U Cry lor.. cry...hur hur hur..
hey, think u must not sleep on the bed..hmmm lets say how abt change pattern.. u sleep in the pig's farm..wahahahahah

ya lor.. me too hungry leh.. never eat bf...haiz

wat do u normally do before u sleep?
I find that i cannot do things that need a lot of brain activity before I sleep, otherwise sure cannot sleep wan...

Tyra,
Pig farm? cry?
i tink i will not sleep la.. but whole night @@#$%^#$%#%$% u for ur stupid idea lor... keke..
aiyo y alway din eat BF told u liao woman can skip lunch n dinner but not BF....

PIggy, sumtimes hor.. morn no mood to eat leh..
see morn food sian.. always the same thing.. then skip lor.. now hungry.. nvm.. gonna lunch soon...
Yeah...

@@#$%^#$%#%$% whats tis leh????

Straight to the point lar... !!!

u hurt me liao ah.. i can guess lar... but still not satisfied.. i wan to see whether the same as my swearing OR NOT?!?!...
waha aha aha aha

TYra,
i am a gentle pig so u can expect my swearing also sweet sweet 1 lol~

Delin,
wah shopping again ah.. i also v sian~~ too bad cant join u keke...