Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

wahahah.. somemore it so transparent... wah make me puke leh... TYra next time pls dun post this kind of pic be4 n after lunch hor..

704941.jpg

Piggy, my own biz lar.. hey now clearer vision.lol

Tyra,
u really wan me puke in ur face huh...
this must be China..

Delin,
ya lor wear until like tt which man can tahan... lol~~
if got pp in Sg wear until like tt sure in news lor keke..

janie,
keke u r rite cos the earlier pic the menu is in chinese...so i tot china now i look again.. there r japanese wording also..

hahaahhaha tyra...u trying to say im hum sap har? see tis kind of pic den come...hahahaha

no hor...im here all the time....im juz looking at yr animal fights & all lah...coz giraffe wun win in fights anyway...too long liao...not flexible enuff..hehehe

hey ladies, my mom told me that the F21 items are here. I will collect when I go home for dinner tmr night. Shall we arrange to meet next week?

tyra,
here i come.... so did i dirty ur face keke.. i ate katong laksa n ngo hiang leh all come out liao...
lol~

Cat,
okie okie. next wk only wed i cannot the rest of the wk all can... but wher u guys meeting huh?

altho i nv order anything...i juz wan to b kpo & help u all to suggest...hahahaha

town area will be gd since tyra stay so far....not possible to ask her to travel to jurong bah.....rite tyra?? hehehe

yup no jurong for me pls...Btw town ok lah..but still sian cos from paya lebar go town.. LOL

Next week depends on what day u all prefer, then i see okay...

Tyra,
u from paya lebar to town sian i from Jurong to town even more sian k....

Delin,
if i cant make it to town can u collect for me n i go collect from u?

hmmm.. wait a minute.. janie, r u joining us?
Cat, possible jurong east mrt??? where easy for you to change to north line?

dELIN,
r u thinking of Ginger Cafe??? wahaha.. but Cat already say no jurong...

Cat in tt case mail to me then thanks. let me know how much is the postage i transfer to u...

jurong east? Very sian leh...I got to travel there from Outram and then after that still got to travel quite far to get home...

Piggy, u pm me ur address can? Normal post can liao hor? or u want registered?

me here, me here.. calling me ah.. keke

wah cat good hor... send hm add..

me ah.. ive pm delin liao.. since i pay her extra.. she do the rest for me.. yeah....

wah so now every1 by post huh..

Delin,
tt time we say have 1 gathering for all the west side right... now is the time man wakakaka..

heh...all by post ah?

Delin, we work near enough. I can pass to u after work if u want.

Tyra, u want me to send urs to u direct? Think we missed ur fren's bday liao...

cat, me @ t.pagar.. u outram..ok can deal!
tyra's she pm me liao.. just pass me hers cos i be goin pasir ris my parents hse on fri..OK?
i email you..

Ya ya piggy.. dats rite.. think i pm the rest better rather than tok here!!!

im here ladies...paiseh paiseh...was bz reading something...kekeke

so now wat?? not mitting ah?? tot tis will b a gd chance to mit up....sekali.....hai........

east only tyra lar..dun care her!!!

so jurong lai lai lai...
next wed ??? Janie, me, piggy and LB????

Cat, thanks ah...

so sianz..................

saw this ang mor colleague at the lift...& he ask..'hey xxx' i juz smile.....den he say.....'u r so quiet'....den my lift came & i juz say...'i'll see u later'

zzzz....i realli duno how to PR man......duno wat to say to him oso...

cat....duno leh....i always veli anti social 1....find it hard to start a conversation or break the ice.....hai.....

especially now tat im working in this place...i noe its impt to PR...but i juz cant lah...feel so fake to do tat.....jia lat.....

Janie,
not every1 is gd in PR.. me not v gd in it also like wat Cat say jus a simple reply or a smile will do lor.. no need bother abt them la...

ya man....tats all i noe...juz hi n smile...nutting more than tat can come out from me...hahaha

even when toking to my boss i oso lydat...he drop by my desk & was toking to another colleague..den joke abt something n he mention my name...but i cant b bothered to noe wat he joking abt...i juz smile look at him and ask him...'have u cfm yr travel??' coz i m waiting for his reply...den he oso farnee lah...forgot abt it...& smile at me coz i chase him for it...haha...say he will find out sekali now oso nv get back to me

yo im back.. they sabo me as a representative for my dept to train the new copier machine cos im the culprit who spoilt it... *basket*

haha.. im gonna sabo them when ive to teach them...wahahahhaha

Cat, wait i see you at mrt.. pass things.. i meow to u hor.. so i know u cat.. i monkey.. i kwek kwek.. muahahahahaha

alamak... sekali those police with long guns nab us.. scared we pass illegal things..LOL

cos t.pagar always have those ppl walk in the train