Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

yes, sentosa. decided to go for amara. i booked online at a special rate S$228 per nite with 2 breakfast.

ya ya.. been looking forward to this entire week liao...

wooohhoooo... $228 one nite.. kaoz.. so ex..
but once a while spend & to pamper urself is good..

wei, i like the "boink boink" there...

tat's wat i was thinking too.. quickly enjoy myself b4 i pop 2nd one. after tat, i can forget abt going on holidays for at least 2-3 yrs....

i went there b4..ya, new n really nice place..was co event..i got lucky..got upgraded to a big n posh rm..heard per night at least 700+..i sleep there alone nia....keke

breakfast wise dun expect too much..i feel it so so nia

so tired.....not in a 'pretty' mood today...feel lousy & fat in my top...tmd...perhaps i shld go shopping during lunch & get a new top...

hey hi... all...

tyra, this morn u alone..u talking to who?? keke
ok lar i enjoy the video.. thks anyway..

LB, enjoy ur gateaway .. have fun ya..

wow ah siao! so lucky ah U!! but why so poor thing sleep alone ?! ke ke ke....

thanks for the info though
glad i made the right choice. breakfast everywhere the same one lah. can fill tummy can already.

haha..somehow i always got tis kinda luck one..prev co events i also got lucky....but tis arama one damn posh!!..the bed so big till can sleep 3 pple..the style is those got mosquitoes net one....sleep alone cos everyone got their individual rm mah...

i think the breakfast could be better lor..but its half yr ago liao..so maybe menu will change..

oh ah siao, i think i know which room u stay already. it should be the colonial suites.. oh tat's really posh mann! u lucky fella u!

ya..i think u might be right..those war time building type one...must walk a bit from the lobby counter...hmm...did u checked out the price of tat rm i stayed..my mgr told me damn ex one...its lucky that i got tat rm.

Janie,

Be like me, my ofic here i stand by 1 skirt & 1 blouse. both in black.. cos emergency kanna rain, wet, when u suddenly mens..or dirty your clothes & sucks clothes u wear on dat day... and shoes too i put here 2 pairs.. siao rite?? keke

Well, prepare ur umbrella 1st before its rain.. LOL

i got extra shoes here...& a pair of slippers tat i wear in the ofc...hehehe but no clothes lah..

im so tired!!!!

take care delin dear!

yep ah siao, it's really ex. even now got promotion still cost between $700 - $950 per nite. i ever tot of those rooms but i timid lah, since it's converted from the war time building..hee hee..so i prefer the newly built ones.

wah delin, u office really like ur 2nd home hor.. i don even put extra pair of shoes there.. ha ha ha.

tyra...i accompany my fren to go there...i didnt buy anything lar...i already bot shoes during lunch yday..so didnt wan to spend $....my fren getting married..she looking for girdle..& she bot from robinson lor...

zzzzzz.....tyra pls....help....me.....

ok, so the price quoted tat time was about right.its really exp...but i tell u hor, dun waste tat kinda $$ on those rm lar...its posh, but compared to the price is really over rated lor!!...when i rest on the bed, i slept like pig liao..of cos if u have a partner beside, u might just be bonking the whole night..lol

but then hor..i also never go think tat place is war time usage too...

shoes must leh.. scared heels broke, sole problem and those strap heels can easily off the glue..blisters...and kanna rain, so late to dry.. so can change anytime mah...

siao, steady lar.. bonking sia... wahahhaa

bonking!! HA HA HA HA HA!! imagine fat HIPPO bonking!

delin, can tell u very organize one hor. wish i am like u.. kekeke.

wow what a buffet... everything i grab.. now very full feel like vomiting... argh...

where's everybody??? MIA? half day? sick? MC?

wahahahahahahah

woyor..Go lunch lar.. alamak....

hey
just now eat BK, really true leh what Cat's says the DBL Whopper with cheese meal is $9.15.. w/o cheese is $8.15...

yo! me on urgent leave today lah..

Mother-in-law admitted to hospital last night. The 2 of us din have a good rest + me super sleep deprived. Just went to see her...now at home, going to ZzzzZzz... tonight got to go again...

Wah, Delin, u sick still eat BK??

~shucks~~ so EX sia... nvm next time buy kids meal cheeseburger with milo ice... and a FREE TOY.. more worth it $3.95.... wahahahahaha

hey, i always here leh.. u all lar.. always MIA..then me nobody tok to.. kns...