Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

no lah...i mean we like ki siao...not tat siao sao larrr....he buey steady type...u tink he will join meh?

anyway we didnt ask him for our lunch today..haha

no..just now i got a call from head hunter...told me a job pretty suitable for me..ask me wan try or not...send the job requirements n wah lao, all i can do one!!..packgae damn attractive.got 30% increment leh..but i cant move from my current job now...tat's y i bang walls lor..lol

y you got contract until cannot move out from ur current job? if have huh.. recommemend me leh..i oso wan... accountant oso huh?? keke

30% lot sia...

and oso i got no luck.. rem i wanna change profession.. to dat "... " the one i told u guys b4... no luck.. and some more low pay garment.. dun wan lar.. waste time..

if i go, my boss will kill me on the spot!!!.n cos my position she also took many mths to find, my termination period is 2mths!!...

my fren asked me to try.but i scared wait kanna offered den die!!..cos my current job i also itchy backside go try, then 1hr later aft one n only interview they offer liao!!...

~such luck is good~ hor.. some ppl no luck..

But me hor change from shipping accts then to law.. then to dunno what.. so nd to change.. if not kinda sian.. do the same thing.. dats y lor

haha.. cos today no breakfast... dats y lor..

yo just now otw back.. fuyooo.. many ppl with Red robinsons plastic beg...good must survey...

huh.. me no go inside robinsons leh..me only citylink and suntec.. otw to train then saw many many ppl carry red plastic beg... keke

siao.. help lar.. u know what!!! tsk tsk