Lyn,
pay ok the rest so so.. Usu small co more willing to pay big co cos the welfare gd so mus look at whole package bt I prefer gd pay lol... My co in sg small but aus big la..
My hb only watch a bit of the match he alr know the score lol~
So sad.. Thus not supporting any liao...
4 years ago, we were watching in Bintan and pubs...
now with Shayne, can only watch when Ch 5 shows live telecast or wait for delay telecast on those football channels lor...
Lyn, see haven shift ald planned to buy...
Anyhow I predicted correctly... it's a draw with goals only in 2nd half... too bad din bet...
koi, me too last 4 yrs i hv sports channel.
i still hv my starhub cable but no sports.
I oso hv MIO cable (Free one yr) no sports but then when i press ch 88..(channel guide)
I can still watch there's mini screen thruout.
I watched the England vs USA. *hee*
Lyn, i can see u can control urself fm not spending too much. u knw ur limit rite?
every scene there is over the top crying and emoting. i actually dislike the stepsister
(Eunjo) character and the male lead, who is not good-looking enough. but still very hooked to the show
wah...my nick is still lyn2WEN. from dunno when ago, i wanna change but nvr do. Now i must get the wen out of my nick so it means im going to have a new Nick~~~~! yeah!
got 6 guys... they always play games and forfiet one leh... u sure u watch??
hahaha... very fri...
I missed for so long liao...
from Shayne's arrival till now...