Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

hahaha... all appear...

Near near to JP meaning spent more money??
hehehe

tonight world cup start already...
Delin, so you supporting England ah?

piggy, np.
small co meh? but ur pay not bad mah...

delin,
actually din save..spent more in fact. i rather spend on the bus , hahaha.

Koi,
wanna shop for shoes... i wanna get pumps
& slip-ons leh. but i scare of blisters.

draw....draw.........draw.............

next time cannot trumpet until game ends

Lyn,
pay ok the rest so so.. Usu small co more willing to pay big co cos the welfare gd so mus look at whole package bt I prefer gd pay lol... My co in sg small but aus big la..
My hb only watch a bit of the match he alr know the score lol~

Delin,

Hahaha...
I did not subscribe to the world cup...

So sad.. Thus not supporting any liao...
4 years ago, we were watching in Bintan and pubs...
now with Shayne, can only watch when Ch 5 shows live telecast or wait for delay telecast on those football channels lor...

Lyn, see haven shift ald planned to buy...
Anyhow I predicted correctly... it's a draw with goals only in 2nd half... too bad din bet...

Piggy, so far environment ok anot??

koi, me too last 4 yrs i hv sports channel.
i still hv my starhub cable but no sports.
I oso hv MIO cable (Free one yr) no sports but then when i press ch 88..(channel guide)
I can still watch there's mini screen thruout.
I watched the England vs USA. *hee*

Lyn, i can see u can control urself fm not spending too much. u knw ur limit rite?

Piggy, hope everything is fine there..

haha..cannot. hb hooked to KBS now! kekekeee
living hall his plc. mine more to the rm.

not all matches im interested lar..heee

anyone wathcing KBS' Cinderella's stepsister now?

every scene there is over the top crying and emoting. i actually dislike the stepsister
(Eunjo) character and the male lead, who is not good-looking enough. but still very hooked to the show

Piggy,
ask ur hb give me tips next time, i wanna strike 4D , toto then i go holiday... i really need 1!

delin,
i've spent lesser now, this one no choice, next time then elaborate!

what is KBS? Sorry, recently i hide myself inside the hole.

Damn disappointing~~~ my precious card lost while going to JB & something something

i wan go drink.

wah...my nick is still lyn2WEN. from dunno when ago, i wanna change but nvr do. Now i must get the wen out of my nick so it means im going to have a new Nick~~~~! yeah!

Lyn, dun jeles..im goin Bali july then HK aug!
ok gd. try save..then can go hols.

Koi, oh ya dat one..i dunno the name of the show.
yes yes he watched it..

got 6 guys... they always play games and forfiet one leh... u sure u watch??
hahaha... very fri...
I missed for so long liao...
from Shayne's arrival till now...

Koi/DELIN,
pp here ok la but environment so so lo.. The only thing I dun like is they like to pack lunch rather than go out eat:p but ok la ..

Lyn,
if my hb can predict 4d toto etc u tink I will still be workin? Lol~

Koi,
predict world cup ok la the rest wait long long.. The last world cup he predict correct v early so bettin rate v gd bt he only buy $20:x

sad 1 of my Malay kolig keep askin my age n he say I look older den my look sob sob...