some disgusting idiot makes me irritated, so FAT & UGLY act like some suave guy to me, but then i dun go for suave guys, DISGUSTING ARSE, makes me pissed only!!
Precisely. he kept telling me so many good stuffs abt himself like a "good", but in my eyes i only see him as a FAt, ugly & disgusting idiot. anyway i Puke at him liao.
Lyn,
lol i thot u hoping gt new romance in new co??? now ur chance lol~~~ aiya jus ignore him lo... close eye n imagine u talkin to handsome guy keke..
Delin,
wat to do lyn is new ther mah not nice to luff at pp look like pig rite wahahah but seems like he is rather interested in Lyn wor wee wee.. lol~
Koi,
hahah cannot la i still got thing to finish be4 i go.. dun wan later thur v rush... scarly wait i tml mc they say THurs...
ya hang on try to complete 1 yr..
btw since ur bb got eczema better dun start solid so fast...
Koi,
actually wat the hurry to introduce? cos they only need other nutrient like iron etc after 6mth n i tell u once u start solid when u bring nn out v v v troublesome 1.. more barang to bring haha later u will know.. n if bb cooperate eat v fast gd if not hor... u headache ah... so now givin milk stage is the best
Koi,
haha Kyler tt time also but i bochap him lol~~~ i tnk most bb is like tt 1 v interested in food but gd thing is Kyler is v greedy eat v fast n eat whatever i cook so v easy... but he dunno full 1.. after 1 bowl of porridge see we eat he still wan ...