Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

arghhhh! dun say abt macau..im angry..huhuhu
u knw piggy my firm goin the aug HK and my dept some goin to extend to go Macau and i cant join them cos at least 2 ppl must wk in a dept.

HK $ no prob but the other time my coll still changed some of their currency MOP.

so when u goin with hb? kyler leh?

delin,
hahah my HB idea to go macau la.. will be goin nex wed lo but i check the currency rate same with HK $$ if no need change better at least noneed scare change too much MOP no use haha.. Kyler will be with my MIL lor.. travel bring bb troublesome n no fun leh haha....

nxt wed till? ya lar is true v troublesome brg bb...hope u dun miss him so much...hehe
brg his smelly bolster along like wat i did..haaaaha..he took one, i took one..:P

delin,
oh i returnin on sat midnight... so i be goin 1 day shenzhen, 1 day macau, 2 day HK...
hahah his bolster? cannot la he need his bloster to sleep..

got 2...take one..haha

ahh icic..so planning to shop arh..
hrd Macau nothing to shop..for first time to see places of interest & so on ok la…
Zhuhai is better for seafood & shopping…...

delin,
ya macau nothing to shop mainly go ther seein n eat nia... mainly go ther for a short break la... for shoppin i goin SZ alr mah so gd enough if got time maybe go find the factory outlet for clothin... haven plan yet... haven even book hotel lol~~~

Hi piggy12,

yes..i got your mail ya..
will reply you soon..kind of busy just now.
oh you will be staying at shenzhen,zhuhai,macau & HK ar..
how many days wo?? not rush meh...

Hi piggy12 i have email u de details de..
Ya forget to reply u about another request..
Macau no mtr de only bus or taxi only..ask around can travel by bus la make sure u got enough coin to pay ya..

delin,
yup but long for me la

btw i saw u got 1 skirt the $6.99 1 v big leh... i compare with 1 of the M size skirt i buy it bigger... u see u can wear anot if not i buy from u n wear as low waist hahah.....
http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catalog%5Fname=FOREVER21&category%5Fname=sale&product%5Fid=2065929201&Page=1

Hi piggy12,

when you will be leaving to Macau wor..
Have you change any $$$?
I check lioa..today exchange rate 5.5633
So you can get like 1=5.5 la..

Hi piggy..

Oh..next week ya! enjoy lor...
Emm..5.51 is good rate also lor..consider high if compare last few mth de...
heee...
I miss HK wantan mee,lemon tea,TEH,dessert lo...
heee...Ops, very fat leh..haaa

COOLIE,
ya lo tink after i come back mus work hard to loose weight liao chiam... i simply love the Xu liu shan la... missed the XO carrot cake yum yum...

haha piggy..i was abt to ask u abt tis skirt..
i tot must be v tight and small lor..ok i knw tis one must be like my grey F21 skorts big even thou is small.. al rite i try n see..
if cannot i sell you.

Piggy: The fishball noodles i also miss de...
Nvm la..go enjoy & eat eat ya..come back diet back dont eat lor..haa!!!
you weight your body 1st then record down la..
come back record back again lo..see how much you gain lor..

Last mth i went to macau/guanzhou lo..Damn cold ya..But after came back,weight lost 2kg wor..coz
i fall sick lo..didnt eat much there??
Miss all the nice food lo..
Sigh!!!

Hi piggy, yalo diet alone very sien wan leh...
But lucky i got the recipe to diet ya..haaa!!
Professional ppl teach me..haaa!
Actually i went through a progrAm la..
Just learn how to eat balance diet only..
Kekeee

Coolie,
tt gd but it IMPOSSIBLE for me to follow those meal cos i no eat vegie.... n all those "unhealthy food" is simply too temptin hahah... so usu i jus try to exercise lo but i no jog for almost a yr liao time to resume my target is to lose another 2-3kg but tough la...

Delin,
how i wish i can donate some fats to u *evil grin* lol~

Piggy:

I dont like exercise lo..coz doesnt work me de!
somemore im lazy coz busy with work load ya..
What you need to know is your own body metabolism..usually gals lower than guys la.
That why gals easily gain weight compare to guys..

U need to lose 2~3kg aiyaa,small amount lorr..
Your calori intake must be low lar then extra metabolism will burn you fats instead of burn your extra intake calories..
Take less sugar,low fats & less carbo..
Carbo is the main contribution to our body fats..
Once you control,I think you may lose more than 3kg la..

This is what I used to do to maintain after got complete a weight management program..

Remember,Balance diet can help to maintain your figure without control you eating diet..haaaa

Sound very professional ya..all learn from my nutritionist leh..

Delin,
hahahaha ....

Coolie,
hahah ya i know abt all these the prob is all my fave food all high carbo n high fats n sugar lol~ n the gals here all like to ask me eat roti prata, nasi penyet etc la how to control? lol~
so bobian can only turn to exercise

Piggy,

Wahhhh..All fat food la..
Very HIGH HIGH calories la..
Erghh... Then not only turn to exercise but need to turn to more times for exercising lo..haaaaa

U seldom turn on MSN/yahoo messenger geh..
Can chat over there ma..
I added you lioa lor..

oh..i use iphone online de?
Ebuddy can add yahoo & MSN ma...so can chat chat during work ya..heee!!

go get iphone..good phone!
heee.

really ar..but i online now wor..
wat your email address ar..
Let me log out then login again..
hee..sioa sioa la! i added my friends too but can see her online want la.. but then she online de...