lyn,
ya lor the cardholder sales till sun argh~~~~ forget lor yesterday nite den remember... tink wkend gone liao v crowded 1... wanna buy those thermal food jar
KOi,
hahah the job scope sama sama la now is the welfare n the offer keke... if this 1 i dun like will wait till after CNY den serach liao v tired keke..
KOi,
ya lor of cos.. the other 2 offer i received both not satisfy keke the 1 tt is 5.5day after i decline they still ask me how much den i will consider lol~
Koi,
the prob is they din put if i know i wun go for the interview in the first place waste my time leh n i spent 1hr + ther lor.. but in the interview i cant straight away say 5.5day i dun wan mah.. even not interested mus pre urself nice nice.. so i told them i will consider but prefer 5day work wk lol~ who know they so persistent so i simply told them i alr accepted a job n i prefer 5 day lor keke..
piggy, i understand...
most din say how many days they work...
first time see ppl so persistent huh...
think they really short of manpower and hard to find one which meet their requirement...
KOi.
hahah ya lor not nice to ask over phone how many days they work mah keke...
cos i used to work in 1 of their competitor co doin similae post n they r new in tt area so hard for them to find another 1 keke..