Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

nowadays cat din post liao huh...
once in a while, lyn will come...
otherwise like left 3 of us...
tyra become Mrs liao MIA too huh...
Janie leh?

pretend? haha..ya yestday lor..i act busy cos all files taken..so free~~~!!!
today she request in/out file chk chk... huhuhuu

i hate this kind of auditor lor...
so far, the adutiors come here, request to see individual dept, dare not disturb disturb...
only dare disturb accts dept... hehee

Delin,
even i stay at home i wun be house wife nia i wan my own time also maybe will go do part time n go for those yoga fitness class hahah.... tt y i say unless tai tai lifestyle if not i dun wan keke..

Koi,
haha i dun mind spendin my HB $$ but now not enough la keke.. anyway i told him unless he dun intend to have #2 if not bohua..

hahaha....
no choice even if dun like leh...
if got planned for no2, then still gotta work lor.
maybe the gap dun put too far lah..

Koi,
hahah tt y see how lor cos mus see my HB can pass anot haha.. anyway if after 28 year old i dun intend to try liao keke so have have dun have too bad keke..

talking abt auditor, i also very sian. they coming in feb, 2 feb.. nice date hor. kns. ur auditor ur soh better than mine la, my auditor is Dinosaur loh , machaim flinstone era kuan. good also..i can bully. hahaha

delin, piggy
lets go eat prata leh...

good morning all....

piggy, i also dun wan leh but no choice right...
was telling hubby dunno we can retired by 55 and go travelling anot on Tues... hahaha...

Lyn, saw your msg too late...
colleague not free to let me lonbang too..
I'm driving to work...

KOi,
hahah ya la individual la some only wan children after 28 YO so cant compare la..

Lyn,
Prata? wher nice den ask me eat hor not nice forget it keke...

Koi, why not? go..go...take HL..!

Piggy, ok noted. Goin HK instead of Krabi still planning..brg my boy lor. He want Disneyland!
think this yr im goin 2x to HK. huhuuhuh

Delin,
but the food ther u ok???? if u go HK can consider take train to Shenzhen shoppin paradise like BKK but i prefer shenzhen style... v v cheap.. btw HK disneyland CMI!! i also intend to go when my HB is back keke he love HK..

what to doo... HK disneyland cheaper rather than Tokyo sia..food i got some listed one or else western & mee cup noodle..muahahha

yap i hrd tat too shenzhen better to shop...oso wanna stay 1 nite at Disney hotel lor.

Delin,
keke.. ya like tt bobian.. but dun expect too much from HK disney hor after i go once i told my HB i wun go again!!! keke...
actually got food to eat la jus tt not "certified" so if u not v strict lots of choices... but if u go Shenzhen abit headache cos they speak mainly mandarin... btw dun go durin CNY hor...

Piggy, yap i no go during CNY and march sch hols.
but tixs to Ocean park..ex hor...

Koi, gd la...stay home wait for bb to pop.
how come got backstabber?

Koi,
ya can understand i alr numb hahah.....

Delin,
ya my sis say fun but my SIL say no fun.. i have yet to go thou.. intend to go when my son older.. but will go to the Island for seafood the nex time i go..

ya wont say stay at hm lah, but will move ard lah...

new colleague backstabbing liao...
best huh???
but i heckcare liao, she wants, take all my job lah...

aiyo u all hor, when I'm on confinement at hm hor, dun keep talking abt seafood or other food... or go holiday hor???
wait i feel very shortlive...
hahahhaa

koi, wah stylo har..ur new coll...bestt..very the bestttt *middle finger for her*...kekeke

PIggy, orh u haven go Disney HK arhh...icic

Delin,
no i go Disney HK but not ocean park...
tt y i can say it suck mah..

Koi,
hahah dun worry i tink u got no time to come ni the first few wk of confinement 1 hahaha... aiya we all gotta go thru this part mah keke..

koi...cos is not thumbs up mah..so middle lor.:P

PIggy, opppss sorry..shld type u haven go Ocean pk..hahhaa...c la..go in sb..hv to read n type v fast... busy la

delin,
i wun like to brin him along bt too bad the fortune teller say no.. n i scare if really anything happen my IL will blame me say i stubborn haha..