Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

KOi,
how to tahan now i really lost no place to park nex wk dunno how.. they really gettin up my nerve manz..
tt job i might not take also..

good morning all...

piggy, at least decide after 2nd interview lah...
dun let ur current company pissed u off...
some ppl are good at it...

Cat,
u mean my office?? no i din try cos all the while i jus sneakin in but since the guard alr make noise so forget it. anyway i will tender.

Lyn,
he alr sometime close 1 eye liao ... cannot bribe la he say got camera in the carpark n the HR will spot check 1 .. dun wanna get him into trouble la he only doin his job mah...

lyn,
hahah cannot leh i need to ferry my son leh.. if not for my son i rather dun drive jus walk... btw not my HR it this building HR keke..

Delin,
ya i will tender. if not how? now i park at IMM leh 1 day $10 1 mth $200 leh.. i rather quit lor v piss off with them alr...

delin,
no i doubt they can work something out my boss have been fightin for me but till now...sigh~
my initiate plan is stay till i found a new job but now they r forcin me to go earlier than planned.

Delin,
ya they v yaya 1... tt wat piss me off. n my manager i tink not fightin hard enough for me.. sigh.. i haven tender cos i wanna plan in such a way i wun lugi.. intend to tender nex wk cos they close for 1 wk for CNY so my last day is be4 CNY n yet i still get paid durin tt 1 wk off heheh...

Lyn,
they claim tt no lots lor.. cos the # of car is more than the lots so they dun allow.. but in actual fact most car go out after 10am.. n i propose tt i park at visitor lots first den move down they also dun allow.. actually got lot 1 jus tt they dun 1 gave

good morning all...

Wah Piggy, made your decision liao ah??
Hope you get a job soon...

yes Delin, i'm waiting for time now...
should be next week unless he decided to arrive this weekend... :p

KOi,
ICIC.. den how u know is nex wk? got sign alr???
usu 1st bb will carry till full term 1 ... ya lor u decide the name for little koi alr?

delin, ya name decided...
His name is Dayne.

next Tues, goin to gynae to decide again...
i got GD, so gotta induce earlier...

haven lah refers to piggy's post on ML...
I haven start my ML...
goin to work till st...

thanks thanks...
we only decided on the name on Xmas eve... hahaha

no need to visit me lah...
got well wishes ald very happy...
but there wont be full mth celebration for lil Dayne cos fall during CNY, buffet ex, and most not free...

good morning all...

piggy, will be doing confinement at my mum's place... once I'm home, inform you all and you all can come visit lil Dayne lah...

I can get to see Kyler too...