Lyn,
he alr sometime close 1 eye liao ... cannot bribe la he say got camera in the carpark n the HR will spot check 1 .. dun wanna get him into trouble la he only doin his job mah...
delin,
no i doubt they can work something out my boss have been fightin for me but till now...sigh~
my initiate plan is stay till i found a new job but now they r forcin me to go earlier than planned.
Delin,
ya they v yaya 1... tt wat piss me off. n my manager i tink not fightin hard enough for me.. sigh.. i haven tender cos i wanna plan in such a way i wun lugi.. intend to tender nex wk cos they close for 1 wk for CNY so my last day is be4 CNY n yet i still get paid durin tt 1 wk off heheh...
Lyn,
they claim tt no lots lor.. cos the # of car is more than the lots so they dun allow.. but in actual fact most car go out after 10am.. n i propose tt i park at visitor lots first den move down they also dun allow.. actually got lot 1 jus tt they dun 1 gave
no need to visit me lah...
got well wishes ald very happy...
but there wont be full mth celebration for lil Dayne cos fall during CNY, buffet ex, and most not free...