online still cheaper than boutiques sales but some pple dun trust online so better buy from boutique, anyway paying more for the assurance, they also happy.
KOi,
btw i order 1 shapin bottom from maidenform i find v gd to tighten stomach after givin birth leh better den wrappin the clothin cos cloth will losen after a few hr so maybe got time u can go shop ard buy those bottom n wear thru out the 1 mth keke...
KOi,
ya i find the shapin bottom gd n it v tight too bad i only come across now.. goin to order 1 more pcs lol~ hmm actually i got enough order for free shippin liao but v ex to ship to sg if only a few pcs so still waiting lor cos recently i ordered a few pcs of their bra to see the material n i find quite gd much better than triump in fact it was recommend by a lot of mummies in my forum they also have wireless 1 v gd for preg n after birth cos nursing bra really no support my boobs sag a lot leh sigh.. so u mus take care ah...
i no hurry la if no 1 wan maybe i hold my order first cos i waiting see got any more promo anot cos sometime got additional 50% 1...
can u please wait for me??
i go see the webbie...
maybe can you email the link for the shaping bottoms and the bras to me to minimise my time searching for it when i check at hm??
KOi,
hahah i will wait for u no hurry la take ur time to see see... this 1 unlike F21 size run out so fast keke... oh their webbie alr categorise diff thing so u jus go n see which 1 u wan lor..
KOi,
ok i will email u but hor they got different wear to target diff area 1 so better for u to see which 1 u wan cos they got those waist shaper n thighs 1.. cos my waist still ok mine is more on my tummy so i bott the thighs 1 which cover the tummy hahah... so better for u to explore see see look look la anyway i no hurry cos now i only got 3 pcs too ex to ship.. need to check if my sis wan somemore
piggy, they got sell mini thights? wear like undies but is cover butt to secure fm seeing when i wear mini skirt lor..
mine is damn too tight buy wrong size fm KL so i nd sumtin comfy...heheh
delin,
tt y i only buy the bra n the slimmin 1 hahah.. but the quality really diff la... u imagine i bott 1 seamless 1 at USD 15 u buy from triump cost $50-60 /pcs leh...
delin,
tt y i say not worth lor... at least boobs the support is impt but for bottom support wat? more for comfy nia n buy in sg so much cheaper w/p the shippin cost lol~