Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

nah...i dun wan sleep..i wan go shopping later

cos shop shop aft wk cant cover all malls/shops....not enuff time.
dinner only take the time liao..m oso survey for bthday & xmas pressie.

morning gals...

Koi,
i stop becos my co no place to pump n store... n my HB not ard i really no time to pump take care of bb n work.... not to mention doin the household chores.. how to cope....

cya gals.. tonite... as usu whoever reach first buzz me k...

hahaha...
i tot meeting at 6.45pm, still intend to go hair cut...

Piggy, tonight after the dinner etc, i follow u hm to take the eclairs?

koi,
i was abt to ask u need me to bring u the eclaire? u wan follow me home ah... i not drivin leh gotta walk v far... i tink better not la...
mine is electric 1 so cannot pump in toilet wor..

Piggy, is it too heavy for you???
if not, tmr afternoon are you at hm??
if u are, then get my hubby to drive me to pick it up...

m working..piggy is on leave...

sat i work...sun i go out..haizz..not enuff rest & sleep!

lyn...me u sama sama YAWN~~~~~~!!!!

koi...now i think u betta no watch la...the nxt day can knw the result liao mah..i knw..no shiok dat OOmmmp if no watch live but u got bb nd more sleep n rest...heheh

Lyn, cos i knw later sure xmas..lotso lotso chocs on my desk.

hey delin, no choice leh...
the little one wants to watch hor...
so i watch lor... he was kicking and feeling excited thru'out the match lor... and he rested during half time... smart right??

lyn, ya lor... watch the liverpool match cos got a hardcore liverpool fan in my tum tum mah...

delin,
if u can't finish, bring back. we all help u to sapu. haha.

koikoi.
wah, ur bb so smart. ur hb must be very happy next time got 1 more soccer companionship.

hahaha... Delin, u and me support same team leh...

my hubby was saying, maybe his son will be playing in the championship liao...