Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

koi, now u how many mths? my sis 5mths..due april.

lyn, u got buy? this type easily spoilt one.
cost less than $10..so wat to expect..kekee
i rem i hv like dat oso but Mr Bean projector watch.

KOi,
usu 1st baby will be full term or overdue 1 haha... but hard to say... :P u wil get even more tired now.. n usu last 2 mth ur tummy will balloon up even more.. so u goin for bloom shot?

Piggy, yup the one married early tis yr.

Lyn, yup i knw...my boy at the age of 3 oso like dat very ONz to put on watch cos see every1 wearing it. so muz buy the plastic kind better for them..& when u ask the time..will tell u like counting numbers. hahaha

piggy, i hope bb will arrive early leh...
wanna celebrate new yr... :p
not goin for bloom shot liao...
my hubby say dun need... he shoot for me...
haiz... anything lah...

Piggy, plan plan..sekali accident cum too early.
heng just nice they already hv their own hse.
boy lor...kekeke

Koi, so sweet..hb shoot for u! :P

delin, hope he knows how to take lor...

piggy, I got those camera stand but short one...
shall see lah...

piggy, i dun mind getting the chocolate eclairs... but how much muz we buy?

KOi,
i lookin at the eclaire 1 carton cos cheaper which is 12 trays.. at most i only wan 6tray so if u gals dunwan i will jus order individual pack lor...

when is the date you want?
if weekdays, i still can bring to office lor...

cos me and hubby can't finish 6 trays lor...

Koi,
erm i will join in the pioneer collection so dunno which day yet wor.. the eclaire can keep for a long time 1... anyway if u dun wan it ok la. cos thot cheaper keke...

Koi,
i dunno leh gotta cos depend on the lady who order for Pioneer 1 i will go collect n pass to u.. as long as it in the freezer wun spoilt 1 :P
so u confirm 1? all 6 tray choco?

got tis "atas" ppl hor...talk talk thot frenly say hihi actually got motive one knn..give sumthin sumthin sumthin...
extra work work work...hate her to the max max max!!!

nd to vent...:P

oh piggy hv a gd looooonnnggg leave

C ya on monday!!!

Delin,
hahahha such pp are everywher.. not sure u remember the kolig tt time i complaint alot when preg? now i come back heard some story from my kolig hate him lagi more hahaha...

hee ya will enjoy my wkend but it a busy wkend la :P

delin,
yes n he is a bastard... u know hor when i on ML he go ard tellin pp i always shout at him make him lose face over n over again leh... but i din even shout at him lor.. he even go n toy a gal feelin leh.. n seems like he 2 timer the gal..

piggy, o'really...ah boy these days terror hor...
i feel like his mother and slap him manz..kekee

lyn, yap..yap..she short one..1 day will purposely step on her toe arh...;)

delin,
sian i stop for more than a mth liao but still big all my bras r v v tight but scare 1 new 1 later it shrink back waste the bra... argh~

piggy
wahahaha. ya delin go jump onto her, and pull her hair hard and use ur heels to scratch her face, after that stuff a pc of banana into her mouth.

then go to piggy's coll.
this one easy... just use ur heels and kick his balls hard.

hahahahaa.
one stone kills 2 birds.